Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Kings Meadows, Mowbray, South Launceston & West Launceston Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 1-12 of 16 results
Alistair Kerrison

Alistair Kerrison

Early bird

$200/week24 year old gender diverse

Hi! I’m Alistair, but Ali is also fine. I’m a trans man that has recently started Hormone Replacement Therapy - my pronouns are he/they. I’m a huge nerd for all things Nintendo/gaming, anime, tech, digital art, tattoos, foodie stuff, baking and more! I probably have more consoles and expensive tech gadgets than fingers + toes combined 🤣 As of writing, I work part-time doing factory work; while receiving the Disability Support Pension. I’m autistic, disabled and live with mental health issues. I also experience significant fatigue and executive dysfunction: so I may find cleaning difficult sometimes. I promise to try my best in that regard though. :) I’m generally a quiet person but I’m usually more than happy to chat. I also like my own space at times. Only preferences I have for flatmates: they’re around a similar age to me (between 21-35), LGBTQ+ friendly and allow pets: as I would love to adopt a cat when I move out of home. I also smoke rarely, but if you don’t want me to do that inside the house then that’s all good. Just say the word! Apart from the preferred suburbs listed: I’m happy to live anywhere in the Greater Launceston area. I can drive with my own car. I’m not sure when I’ll be ready to move out of home, hence the long move in date. But I’m hoping to start getting prepared sooner rather than later. Due to the nature of my disabilities: I also prefer something long term, which explains the 12 months. If you got this far, nice to meet you and thank you for reading! :)

Available 1 January 2023