Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

West Toodyay Housemates & Roommates

We have no matches for your search

Please add more locations or remove some of your search filters.

Some search filters are new - as members update their listings they will be included in the filtered results.

Housemates & Roommates near West Toodyay

$150

Jayde , Female, 22yrs

41.2 km from West Toodyay

Looking in: Bullsbrook, Joondalup, Midland, Ellenbrook, Wanneroo

Hello I'm Jayde I'm 22 and work most of the time. I'm quite and keeps to my self. Not a party animal. I have a 6 month old puppy that is very friendly to people and other dogs and horses. Looking for a place ASAP Thanks in advance

22 - 22yrs
Early bird
$350

Tessa Louise, Female, 29yrs

41.2 km from West Toodyay

Looking in: Kalamunda, Midland, Armadale, Roleystone, Two Rocks, Yanchep, Bullsbrook

I'm very clean, friendly and respectful of others. I keep to myself I have two dogs that are well behaved, I enjoy cooking and will gladly cook a couple of meals to share a week with my housemates.

29 - 29yrs
Free to Message
New | $200

Davis, Male, 47yrs

48 km from West Toodyay

Looking in: Dayton, Swan View, Aveley, Ellenbrook, The Vines

I am looking for a quiet place with my own bathroom in the Swan Valley area. I'm a 40 something American guy. I am active. I like to play tennis, swim, bike and workout. I am considerate and trustworthy. I like to keep a neat place and willing to take care of the lawn, pool, etc. I am a moderate smoker. Former U.S. Navy. Davis

47 - 47yrs
Early bird
$200

Lisa , Friends, 20yrs

48.2 km from West Toodyay

Looking in: Hammond Park, Fremantle, Subiaco, Scarborough, Piara Waters, Hillarys, Aveley, Roleystone, Southern River, Ellenbrook, Cockburn Central

Hi my names is Lisa my little family and i are currently living in the wheat belt my small home town Bruce rock. where wanting to relocate to Perth due to work and so i can start my studding. we like to keep busy on our days of and do activity's with my 4 year old son Lucas's who will be starting school full time this year. i only have my son fortnightly ATM and currently going through court for full custody all going well so far. if you have ay questions or anything to offer please don't hesitate to contact me. kindest regards. :)

20 - 20yrs
Early bird
New | $200

Colin, Male, 30yrs

48.2 km from West Toodyay

Looking in: Guildford, Swan View, Ellenbrook, Midland

Single guy, easy to get along with and good company. Clean and a bit of a neat freak. i work full time and on the weekends try and get along to some events, watching sport and i also play footy on the weekends and like a good sunny sunday sess.

30 - 30yrs
Early bird
Updated | $160

Georgia, Female, 22yrs

48.2 km from West Toodyay

Looking in: South Guildford, Caversham, High Wycombe, Forrestfield, Ellenbrook, Karrinyup, Ascot, Guildford, Innaloo, Victoria Park, Belmont, Midland, Aveley

Hey I'm Georgia. I'm 22. I work shift work as cabin crew within Australia so can be away at times. I'm very easy to get along with and love socialising! Looking for another female around the same age who is clean and tidy, fun to live with and likes to have a few wines and chat with but also likes their own space when needed. If this sounds like you then what are you waiting for! :)

22 - 22yrs
Free to Message