Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Greystanes, Pemulwuy, Pendle Hill & Westmead Housemates & Roommates

New | $180

Ahmed

Looking in: Pendle Hill, Toongabbie

I am friendly to everyone no mater who it is. I respect others privacy and I hate seeing a messy house.

Male17
Early bird
Updated | $300

Dave

Looking in: Westmead, Parramatta

Hey, my name's Dave - I'm a 30-year old comms engineer and have shifted offices so I'm looking to get a bit closer to work. I've lived in 3 sharehouses now - I'd say I'm pretty down to earth and easy to live with as I have been the mediator when housemates have clashed in the past, but if I can avoid that situation that would be great :) I'm also fairly tidy/clean and will do my fair share of chores around the place. Most weekends I'll try to catch up with a few mates at bars, lunch etc., go to the gym and try out some indoor rockclimbing every now and then. I enjoy music and go to music events from time to time.

Male30
Free to Message
New | $150

Amy

Looking in: Glendenning, Schofields, Quakers Hill, Marsden Park, Prospect, Greystanes, The Ponds, Rouse Hill, Penrith, Kellyville Ridge, Blacktown

HII, My Name is Amy I Currently work in warehouse but I love to travel!! I have been to many places overseas in Europe and Australia. I was born in New Zealand but moved to Australia in 2008. I love to hang out with my friends and family. I am a clean and quiet person but very adventures. I also own a horse that stays at my Mums house and love horse riding. My future career I will see myself joining the youth justice system or somewhere In this line of work, but for now I'm living my life working, travelling and living my life and making the most of it. When I am at home I enjoy relaxing as once I'm outside I'm making the most of it.

Female21
Early bird
New | $230

Abhishek

Looking in: Northmead, Parramatta, Westmead, North Parramatta

I study at UWS, looking for a place nearby, i like to live clean and tidy, I love meeting new people and i get along with people easily.

Male20
Early bird
New | $200

Samantha

Looking in: Rosehill, Greystanes, Parramatta, North Parramatta, Baulkham Hills

Friendly, easy going, single mum, fulltime work as an educator, clean, reliable, enjoys company, home during the week with my daughter (she's 10) away most weekends, not keen on party people, don't mind pets, rather a working professional or a single mother :) only looking for a female... got a house full of furniture... oh and can cook :)

Female29
Early bird
Updated | $160

Manish

Looking in: Parramatta, Westmead, Hurstville, Redfern, Sydney

I am an overseas student looking for a nicer and cheaper accomodation either shared room or single room in the area around Parramatta, Westmead, Central, Hurtsville, etc

Male26
Early bird
Updated | $600

Corey

Looking in: Newington, Wentworth Point, Homebush, Silverwater, Earlwood, Croydon, Five Dock, Pemulwuy, Ashfield, Bexley, Canterbury

Hey im interested my names corey im a mechanic who works for lubemobile just looking for a fresh start im 27 half south American half aussie worked as a head mechanic for mercedes for many years. Secure safe off street parking is a must hey i should add im a great cook i come with a complete kitchen if needed perks of being half latino. I have the best vacuum cleaner also to offer plus im always smiling some might find annoying but i have a laugh that youll love Hahaha

Male27
Free to Message
New | $220

Rahul & Isha

Looking in: Blacktown, Parramatta, Westmead, Harris Park, Toongabbie

We are young couple, move to Australia 2 weeks back with cute 4 year old. Responsible and will keep the house clean. We are looking for job so mostly will be out. Need accommodation between 200 and 230 per week. We are non smokers and clean friendly.

Couple30 - 33
Early bird
New | $190

Kerim & Josh

Looking in: Northmead, Parramatta, Westmead, Merrylands

Reliable, mature, and enthusiastic young student looking to find a flatmate to move out with a friend and i. We're both in our 20's, and would much prefer to occupy a 3 bedroom apartment (as it is cheaper, and the apartments are better in general).

Friends22 - 22
Early bird
$150

Victor

Looking in: Lidcombe, Westmead, Parramatta, Homebush

Hi I've moved to Sydney from Melbourne so I'm looking for the best suit for me. I am working full time in homebush so would love to be in a great location. I'm a really easy going person to have conversations with and enjoy the company of others. I love to cook but also efficient at cleaning after myself. I also occasionally playing music on my guitar so if you're another musician I would be looking forward to jamming with you.

Male27
Early bird
$500

Madhanmohan & Menaga

Looking in: Strathfield, Parramatta, Westmead, Burwood

Looking for a need and clean peaceful place.

Couple34 - 39
Early bird
$200

Tara

Looking in: Telopea, Marsfield, Westmead, Dundas Valley, Harris Park, Homebush West, Eastwood, Epping, Concord West, North Parramatta, Dundas, North Ryde, Ermington, Northmead, Homebush, North Rocks, Rydalmere, West Ryde, Ryde, Carlingford

I have a very quiet lifestyle, love a great chat but am totally fine to chill on my own. Looking for a home where everyone feels comfortable and on an equal footing. I always pay bills on time, am clean (but not a clean freak!) and easygoing. I enjoy travel, cooking, reading, netflix and catching up with friends and family.

Female32
Free to Message
$250

Julie

Looking in: Westmead

Hi, I'm Julie, I am a nurse working at Westmead Hospital hoping to move into the area. I grew up in a large household, so I love both loud and quiet households. I'm courteously clean, quiet and sociable, non smoker and really looking forward to moving into a really good new place.

Female26
Early bird
$130

Anurag

Looking in: Parramatta, Westmead, Homebush

I am civil Engineer and recently moved to Sydney on PR Visa .I am fun loving person ,cooperative and love cleanliness.

Male39
Early bird
$200

Laura

Looking in: Winston Hills, Kings Langley, Kings Park, Castle Hill, Ryde, Macquarie Park, Lane Cove, Wollstonecraft, Westmead, Bella Vista, Chatswood, Baulkham Hills

I'm a student and a sales rep of which I do both most days so home is somewhere to rest and relax for me. I'm easy going, more than able to contribute to household upkeep be it vacuuming or general cleaning to helping out in the yard. I have a steady and reliable income and I'm looking for longer term accomodation starting June or July (willing to start w 3 months and then continue if things suit us). I currently live in Baulkham Hills, study at Macquarie and work in various suburbs of Sydney.

Female18
Free to Message
$200

Rahul

Looking in: Ryde, Chatswood West, Homebush, Strathfield, Wentworthville, Westmead, Parramatta

I am a software engineer travelling from India for the first time. I would be looking for a job and would be home most of the time till I get one. I would prefer a private room to myself in a shared house. Could share the Internet, kitchen and other facilities. I am a pretty laid back person and I mostly never have a problem with people who keep to themselves or even with people that like to party loud.

Male29
Free to Message
$200

Kane

Looking in: Greystanes, Fairfield

Hey! I love to cook, travel and write music. I am friendly, I clean up after myself and I pay my bills on time.

Male36
Free to Message
$160

Ramakanth

Looking in: Pendle Hill, Westmead, Wentworthville, Toongabbie, Blacktown, Seven Hills

I am a fairly quiet person but friendly and greets with a smile often. Clean and tidy and would like to talk with friends in the evenings and share a cup of tea or coffee. Usually with my laptop but once I get a job I might be able to do stuff outside my room. ;)

Male26
Free to Message
$300

Matt

Looking in: Granville, Parramatta, Westmead, Penrith

- I am looking to move to the Parramatta/Penrith area for work. I am from a small town an hour south-west of Sydney. - I like to keep to myself, and spend most of my free time reading, writing and music. In the summer months I follow the Wanderers which takes up most of those weekends (and another reason I'd like to move here!) - I am a smoker, but I do not drink. But I am fine with those who do. - I am not one to go out a lot, and when I do it's not usually a late night. However when I am home on weekends, I do like to stay up into the early morning. - I have lived out of home before, but for a variety of reasons this did not work out. And after sorting out myself, I am looking to give it another go. - I am an open book, so if you want to know anything at all, please do not hesitate to ask!

Male28
Early bird
$350

Ash

Looking in: Strathfield, Parramatta, Westmead, Dundas

I am a happy person, ready to help. Retired senior banking executive, currently working at UWS

Male70
Early bird
$300

Joanne

Looking in: Rydalmere, Northmead, Rosehill, Lidcombe, Parramatta, Westmead, Merrylands

Hi I am an outgoing female originally from N.ireland I like to have a chat but also am keen to keep to myself, I am clean tidy and respectful. I work full time and also do online studies. Looking for a place for me and my 7 month old golden retriever, Bobby to stay πŸ™‚

Female21
Free to Message
$180

Stefan

Looking in: Rosehill, Harris Park, Winston Hills, Constitution Hill, North Rocks, Wentworthville, Carlingford, Telopea, Westmead, Northmead, Oatlands, Parramatta, North Parramatta

I'm a 34 year old Norwegian that has lived in Australia for 10 years. I'm returning after visiting my family in Norway to live close to my 8 year old son in Parramatta and am looking for a place stay from the 30th of May but I'll be around from the 24th if you want to meet first. Freelance creative. Happy guy who loves a chat, reading, training and good food.

Male34
Free to Message
$300

Jezz & Jaz

Looking in: Toongabbie, Granville, Blacktown, Pendle Hill, Parramatta

19 Chill Very Clean&Tidy! If you are looking for a house / flatmates we would be happy teaming up Shoot us a message ✌🏾

Friends19 - 19
Free to Message
$270

Andrew Sparsi

Looking in: Pemulwuy, Padstow Heights, Revesby

I,m a 63yo professional truck driver non smoker/drinker who is both clean and responsible, plus a gsoh. I also have references if required.

Male63
Free to Message