Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Whanregarwen Housemates & Roommates

We have no matches for your search

Please add more locations or remove some of your search filters.

Housemates & Roommates near Whanregarwen



38.7 km from Whanregarwen

Looking in: Diamond Creek, Kinglake Central, Hurstbridge, Whittlesea, Doreen, Mernda, South Morang

Easy going guy very outgoing always working and keeping fit very clean and tidy love too cook I just wants somewhere i can relax and unwind I'm a very easy person to live with

Free to message

Alycia & Jarryd

39.2 km from Whanregarwen

Looking in: Whittlesea, Eltham, Warrandyte, Kinglake, Warrandyte South, Saint Andrews, Hurstbridge, Smiths Gully

Homemade bread on the bench, a wicked record collection, and a neat, quiet, and tolerant share house mantra adopted.

Couple29 - 29
Free to message


43.8 km from Whanregarwen

Looking in: Mooroolbark, Chum Creek, Chirnside Park, Badger Creek, Lilydale, Healesville, Coldstream

Currently working full-time and will be starting my masters degree part-time in July. I'm living in Croydon North at the moment but would like to move closer to my work in the Yarra Valley. I'm a clean and respectful person, non-smoker and do not have any pets. I would need a room large enough to fit a double bed and a desk, but don't need a furnished room.

Free to message


45.1 km from Whanregarwen

Looking in: Seymour, Croydon, Lilydale, Ringwood, Mooroolbark, Cranbourne, Box Hill, Burwood, Vermont, Melbourne

Hey I'm Matt 24 years old I'm a student studying sports development I've always lived in Melbourne and looking to move out of home I'm quite, clean, generous and friendly I'm not sure what else to say if you want to know just ask

Free to message


45.1 km from Whanregarwen

Looking in: Seymour, Kilmore, Wallan

I am fun loving quiet person. I do not smoke or drink , love to chat sometimes during weekends.

Free to message


45.1 km from Whanregarwen

Looking in: Seymour, Broadford, Kilmore

I pretty quiet so you probably won't notice I'm there. I'm happy to help with house work/gardening that needs to be done. I work all weekend so I won't be in your hair.

Free to message

Cybill & Dickson

46.3 km from Whanregarwen

Looking in: Mansfield, Merrijig

Dears, We would start working in Mansfield from 31May, and would live there for at least 3 months to half year. Hope to have the chances of staying there with you. Cybill

Couple26 - 28
Free to message


48.8 km from Whanregarwen

Looking in: Healesville, Melbourne, Chirnside Park, Croydon, Ringwood

Im chilled out, a big worker and a clean and tidy person! I work full time, weird hours so youll find you will have the house to yourself a lot. Always up for a good time, however love my quiet time aswell. Ive had a good rental history, and have been out of home for quite a while now. Love my beer, (i manage a brewery) love a good bottle of wine, and im an alright cook. I already have a fridge, a washing machine, a drier, kitchen equipment and a 62" TV for the lounge 😁 So you'll be saving a tonne of money if you don't already have them. 100% trustworthy and reliable, so get in touch!

Early bird


48.8 km from Whanregarwen

Looking in: Macclesfield, Silvan, Seville, Mooroolbark, Yellingbo, Emerald, Mount Evelyn, Hoddles Creek, Healesville, Nangana

Graduate paramedic stationed out in Yarra Junction. A little bit about me... 26 y/o graduate paramedic working for Ambulance Victoria (so you'll have a fully trained first aider in residence). That means I come with a National Police Clearance, Working with Children check, great bill and rent paying history/ references etc. Have many years share-house experience - in the habit of asking if you want anything when I go to the shops, always stocking up share bathrooms with toilet paper, basically all-round house trained :) I am moving interstate from Perth, W.A. at the start of August. Have 3 weeks of induction with Ambulance Victoria in South Melbourne, then starting on road stationed out in Yarra Junction (so coming with only a few suitcases of stuff and would appreciate a furnished room and house!). Am delighted to be placed out in the Victorian countryside, I find I breathe a little easier under the canopy of trees. There is nothing like wide open spaces and nature as panacea for my crazy career :) Polite, friendly & respectful, enjoy living in a clean and tidy space & committed to keeping it that way, non-smoking but don't mind if you do. Focused on being a baby paramedic (first year on road), so definitely would not call myself a party animal, though will happily engage and be social with housemates ~ terrible cook but keen to learn/ share the occasional meal and drink, tabletop games or Netflix sessions when housemate orbits align. Omnivorous but trying to be a better citizen of the earth. Must be okay with me having the occasional overnight guest as I adore sharing the country with my city friends. Love reading (used to work in a bookstore) and podcasts, exploring outdoors, going out and enjoying Melbourne's music and art scene when I'm in the city - and adore animals but have no pets of my own (I used to foster rescue dogs as a way of mainlining puppies... would happily petsit for any resident critters). Ambulance works on rotating shifts (2 day shifts, 2 night shifts, 4 days off; repeat). So will be keeping somewhat weird hours, but will always be respectful with noise levels etc. If any of that tickles your fancy, please send a message, I'd love to hear from you. Cheers ! :)

Early bird


48.8 km from Whanregarwen

Looking in: Yarra Glen, Lilydale, Healesville, Ringwood North

29 year old female. I work at Domaine Chandon. I am passionate about wine. Looking for 6-12 month stay close to work. I love animals. I also have a rabbit. Looking to share with a female πŸ˜€

Early bird


49.8 km from Whanregarwen

Looking in: Sassafras, Kalorama, Mount Dandenong, Diamond Creek, Warrandyte, Mount Evelyn, Olinda, Saint Andrews, Hurstbridge, Wattle Glen, Lilydale, Coldstream

I am a friendly, but initially shy 28yr old with a love of the performing arts, a Pilates studio receptionist and temp worker and also studying natural therapies. I really enjoy running and hiking and love going on day trips with my pack on. I enjoy a community atmosphere and wish to interact with housemates and become friends, not just merely live with people you don't know. Would love to lived with those that share. Share food, share music, share stories, share experiences. I prefer a household without a TV, or at least not have it on all the time blaring nonsense. More than happy to enjoy some documentaries or some movies or Netflicks from time to time though! We can make our own entertainment! I used to live in the hills but moved into Thornbury to be closer to uni, but now wish to move back out again. I need the fresher air, the space, the trees and a calmer way of being. I'm looking for people who can think critically, are creative and expressive, incorporate spiritual practice into their lives and homes and are gentle souls. I like housemates to be considerate of others by cleaning up after themselves, not continually slamming doors and heavy stomping etc. Ask others if they would like anything from the shops if you are going, or offer to do someones dishes if they are running late. I am a vegetarian, but don't mind what other people's preferences are. It tends to be easier for people to look after their own shopping, but more than happy to chip in for veggie boxes in people do that, and definitely up for sharing dinners and baking experiments!! I don't have any pets, but am more than happy to move in somewhere that does have an animal or two! Any questions, ask away!! Thanks, Loz

Free to message