Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Wheelers Hill Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 1-12 of 17 results


Free to message

$150/week45 year old male

I am looking for a new home to live in the suburbs or nearby areas I have listed below. I have a few extra belongings that can't go into my bedroom, so if you have a shed or a garage with some spare space available that would be great. I am a very quite and easy-going person and get along with everyone and have been doing share accommodation for a long time, so I am quite experienced with living with all types of people. I also enjoy living in a clean household and environment and always keep everything neat and tidy, so I hope to find a like-minded flatmate. I also don’t want to live in a party house with my flatmate constantly bringing over heaps of friends all of the time, but of course I won’t mind you having over the occasional friend or two. I love the outdoors and having lot's of outdoor adventures; I love hiking, camping, fishing to name a few recreations that I enjoy. I am a non-smoker, so I need to live in a 100% smoke-free home, all my flatmates must all be non-smokers with no smoking either inside or outside of the house by any of my housemates or any guests or friends. Thanks for your understanding with this. So after we meet at my inspection so we can get to know each other better and see if your room and place is suitable for me and we are both happy I can move in right away. I look forward to hearing from you and see how everything goes for us to become new flatmates 😊 Thank you.

Available 21 November 2020