Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Whiporie Housemates & Roommates

We have no matches for your search

Please add more locations or remove some of your search filters.

Housemates & Roommates near Whiporie

New | $250


26.5 km from Whiporie

Looking in: Maclean

I am a worker on the new highway and am looking for quiet, private accommodation. I am capable of cooking and cleaning up after myself, just after a room for a few months.

Early bird


35.7 km from Whiporie

Looking in: Yamba

Im 30 y.o originally from Canary Islands, Spain, but I have been in Australia for the last 7 years. Im pretty easy going person, who respects others and like meeting new people and having a good time but also I'm mature and organise. I'm a very active person but I do love my chill time at home when I get the chance. I practise Basketball, cross country runs and a bit of surfing.

Early bird
New | $250

Chase Gibson

35.7 km from Whiporie

Looking in: Yamba

Hi I work long hours on hwy upgrade as a operator earth works labourer. I like sport Cricket, Basketball, Golf. Also going to the gym would be awesome, keeping fit eating healthy. I have 2 daughters that live near Port Macquarie that I would travel down to visit on my public holidays from work. I am clean non smoker happy positive person.

Free to Message

Yiyue Li

39.6 km from Whiporie

Looking in: Junction Hill, Randwick, Maroubra

I'm a student, I don't smoke, love to be clean and easy to get alone with.

Free to Message


41.3 km from Whiporie

Looking in: Coraki, Evans Head, Casino, Goonellabah, Woodburn

I am clean and tidy. Able to cook and clean up after myself. Appreciative and tolerant of others. Non smoker, non drinker and enjoy keeping fit and eating health.

Early bird


44.6 km from Whiporie

Looking in: Evans Head

Im just easy! Pretty funny as well....slightly warped sense of humour. Love cooking, very clean..don't party hard at all but love a good combo of food and wine..mixed with an adventure. Looking for a calm, nurturing space were I share a lot of laughs and some great meals with my flatmate! Cheers M

Early bird


47.1 km from Whiporie

Looking in: Casino, Lismore, Kyogle

I work full time have my own car and license Clean Iove a laugh Also enjoy having alone time after crappy days at work I come with a desexed male American Staffy

Early bird