Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Whitsundays Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 1-7 of 7 results
Jamie & George

Jamie and George

Early bird

$300/week30-31 year old woman and man

Hello :) We're looking for a room in a current house, one private bedroom, granny flat or a group/person to team-up with for a place! Basically somewhere to live starting late October 2021 for a minimum of 6months (if we enjoy it we will stay longer) around Airlie Beach, QLD. We have 1 car that we share, our own bedroom furniture (we can part ways with it all if we find a furnished place), full kitchen wares setup and a few outdoor sports toys we will need space for. George is a Licensed Plumber who will be working fulltime M-F days and Jamie is in the bartender/customer service industry who will also be working fulltime random schedules. When we aren't working you can find us outside doing activities, chasing craft beer/red wine and live music or watching a movie/having a games night for a quite night in. We both love to cook so a kitchen with space for that is important to us. We both love to scuba, snorkel, hike, kayak, are beginner surfers and want to get into kite surfing. We are backpackers looking to settle into a beach town for a bit. We have "the more, the merrier" mind set so if you ever want to join in on plans, just ask! We're both pretty laid back, social, keep a clean home and looking for the same. We're looking for a social home, with housemates to hang with, go on adventures, play card games, listen to music and have a few drinks with but we are looking for others who are respectful of peoples space and down time. We dont have a limit of people we will live with, just as long as we have our own private room. We don't have pets but love to be around them and give them all of our love. Looking to Move: around October 24, 2021. Weekly budget: $300 per week for both of us Send us a message if you are interested and we can set up a Video Chat CHEERS! Jamie and George :)

Available 24 October 2021

Housemates & Roommates near Whitsundays