Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Whyanbeel Housemates & Roommates

We have no matches for your search

Please add more locations or remove some of your search filters.

Some search filters are new - as members update their listings they will be included in the filtered results.

Housemates & Roommates near Whyanbeel


Muriel, Female, 55yrs

17.3 km from Whyanbeel

Looking in: Port Douglas

I am moving to Port Douglas for work. Mature aged, working in the Health industry, seeking pet friendly share accommodation,

Free to Message

Paula, Female, 31yrs

17.3 km from Whyanbeel

Looking in: Port Douglas

Adventurous traveller, easy going, relaxed and respectful to other persons. I'm friendly but quiet, and I appreciate a lot my own space from time to time, that's why I don't mind to share a house but I would like to have my own room, I might accept a share room as long as my mate have the same thoughts about "sharing" and I prefered an ambient were everyone has empathy for each other. I'm very responsable at payings and a hard worker.

Early bird

Jenny, Female, 18yrs

17.3 km from Whyanbeel

Looking in: Port Douglas, Trinity Beach, Cairns, Palm Cove

I am very tidy and clean and I linke to live comfortable. I am from Germany and have a full time Job at a five star hotel in Palm Cove for 6 month. I am a 18 years old girl and I love to do Crossfit which I will do nearly ever day after work which is why I would not be home that much.

Early bird
New | $250

Leonor, Couple, 20-21yrs

17.3 km from Whyanbeel

Looking in: Port Douglas, Burleigh Heads, Cape Tribulation, Byron Bay, Coolum Beach

We are an easy going couple of Scottish students who are moving to Australia for 6 months as part of a University placement. The placements we have are fully paid and full time but we still need to secure a place to stay for 6 months. We would be looking for accommodation reasonably close to the beach as we are both lovers of the outdoors. We are both friendly and bubbly people who would love the chance to stay with someone like minded during our stay in Australia.

20 - 21yrs
Early bird
New | $230

Erin, Couple, 22-36yrs

17.3 km from Whyanbeel

Looking in: Port Douglas, Trinity Beach, Palm Cove

We are a friendly Australian couple looking for a place to stay for three weeks before we go to Bali.

22 - 36yrs?
Early bird

Pierre-Louis , Male, 24yrs

17.3 km from Whyanbeel

Looking in: Port Douglas

Hi, my name is Pierre-Louis, I'm from Austria and I'm 24 years old. I'll spend 6 months in Port Douglas where I will work at the Peppers Beach Club Resort within the scope of the working holiday program. I'm very sociable and for fun, I like to go out, meet friends, and travel. I'm looking forward to living in Australia and I'd like to try surfing and scuba diving as new sports since I live in the mountains and the sports I do most are snowboarding in the winter and hiking in the summer.

Free to Message