Ready to get started?

Get startedโ€ฆ

List my placeFind a place

Baldivis, Bentley, Piara Waters, Victoria Park, Wellard & Willetton Housemates & Roommates

Updated | $400

Dani & Hayley

Looking in: Scarborough, Leederville, Victoria Park, Tuart Hill

Couple looking for new home to rent - we'll take great care of your rental property promise! :) Not interested in house shares, just want to rent an entire house or flat for the two of us. Thank you!

Couple29 - 29
Early bird
New | $300

Sara Movahed

Looking in: Canning Vale, East Perth, West Perth, Victoria Park, South Perth, Perth, Como

Hi, I'm looking for a furnished studio with a parking spot available for a period of 5 months. I am also interested in furnished rooms with a private bathroom. I'm 22 and currently a Masters student while working part time. I am in Perth temporarily, and will return to Sydney for my graduate position in January 2018. If it is a share house, I would like housemates who are easy going but clean, and are not restrictive as sometimes I would like to bring someone over. I am quiet and don't throw parties however I respect that everyone in the house is an adult and don't expect someone to ask me 'permission' to do things. If you are of the same mindset then please message me. :)

Female22
Early bird
New | $170

Conall

Looking in: Saint James, Victoria Park, Burswood, East Victoria Park

I'm a neat and tidy person who likes to chill and watch netflix/TV shows and cook yummy food when I'm home. I like red wine, Buffy the Vampire Slayer and all different types of music. I'm living in Bunbury right now, where I've been for the past few months, but am very looking forward to being back up in the city! Also my move date is an approx date, it depends on how soon I can find a place :)

Female25
Early bird
New | $170

Frankie

Looking in: Baldivis

I am very easy going happy Tennant happy to do my share. Clean and tidy and very easy to get along with

Male43
Early bird
Updated | $150

Aaron

Looking in: Burswood, Victoria Park, Lathlain, East Victoria Park

Laid back guy, uni student and working part-time at Crown, just looking for a bunch of new people to share a place with. Clean and tidy and happy to share household chores. Ending my current lease at the end of July, wanting to move into a place asap once i have moved out, prefer to be in a house with under 30 year olds, not fussed male or females. Either a current rental that is looking for another roommate, or a new vacant rental with 3-4 people. Send me a message if youre also looking to teamup, and searching for a place in a similar location to myself.

Male24
Free to message
New | $140

Joel

Looking in: Willetton, Wilson

Hi I'm Joel. I'm pretty chill and generally like to keep to myself. I work regularly and am looking to do more studying. My hobbies are technology and playing cards. I get along well with most people and like to keep a clean and tidy environment. I'm originally from Melbourne but travelled the greater part of WA and now live in Perth. I'll be leaving my current residence around the end of August and need a new place to live. I look forward to meeting you! For those who game: goo.gl/yRHnaF

Male20
Early bird
New | $250

Tiffany

Looking in: South Perth, Cloverdale, Victoria Park, East Victoria Park, Kewdale

I'm friendly, easy going and tidy. Don't like to party or drink ever night of the week. Enjoy watching to shows and movies.

Female26
Free to message
New | $170

David

Looking in: Victoria Park

Currently studying an Aquaculture Diploma Easy going Podcast Listener Sports fanatic

Male30
Early bird
Updated | $150

Taty

Looking in: South Perth, East Victoria Park, Parkwood, Murdoch, Willetton, Leeming, Bull Creek, Como, Canning Vale

I'm Brazilian, part time worker and student. I'm lawyer in Brazil and I'm here to learn English and study law as well. I'm social, easy going, open mind, very tidy and clean person. I like to go out and stay home, studying or chilling. I'm looking for a peaceful place near from my work (Canning Vale). I have friends and references.

Female33
Free to message
New | $150

Oliver

Looking in: Cockburn Central, Wellard, Rockingham, Baldivis

I'm a super easy going, professional and mature person with a warm, friendly personality. I have a passion for cars, and I'm always out and about socialising. I currently live with my parents and am seeking my own space.

Male20
Early bird
Updated | $300

Jade & Beccie

Looking in: Bayswater, Highgate, North Perth, Victoria Park, South Perth, Northbridge, Maylands, Belmont, Rivervale

We are two fun loving English girls on our second year away from home, both hard working and sociable girls who love the outdoors! We have hospo backgrounds, one on the cooking side and the other towards cocktails. We're currently doing our 88 days as free range chicken farmers and are keen to get back to city life! While we love a good night out we are always down for a good movie night in, wine in hand!

Friends23 - 24
Early bird
$160

Heenay

Looking in: Manning, Cannington, Victoria Park, Subiaco, Bentley, Como, East Victoria Park

Very clean, tidy and organised. So similar people would be great. Outgoing. Easy to get along with. Very friendly and understanding. C Currently unemployed, also looking for a job. If you could hook me up that would be great. Preferably looking for an en suite or sharing a bathroom with only 2 other people max.

Male20
Early bird
$200

Ashlee

Looking in: Eden Hill, Bassendean, Beaconsfield, Wellard, Perth, Belmont, Ascot

Im super super clean! Very fussy with mt hygiene and my beautiful pets are so loving, well behaved and adorable. Im really fit, work hard, i listen well and dont party or like stepping on toes. I work as a waitress, im Australian, casual smoker. If you're male and cbf cleaning/cooking, im super old fashioned so as long as you don't take the piss or take advantage of my kindness im more than happy to do the housework myself. My one and only priority is to find somewhere my two cats, my dog and myself can find somewhere to feel at home. Cats - xerxes(m) and marlie(f)- 1yo and 6mnths - super sleepy but super chatty around dinner time. Poochie - Terranova but terra for short - shar pei cross - 5mnths - so friendly and cute but also a mint guard dog - he gets 2 walks a day so a walking partner would be awesome. I know three pets is a bit much but they're amazing and i keep them very clean and they're toilet trained.

Female21
Free to message
$250

Kunal & Charu

Looking in: Canning Vale, Wembley, Cannington, Victoria Park

We are a couple with 20 month old Kid. We are Indians moving from Sydney to Perth on 7th August. We are very cooperative and no trouble people. I am an Electrical Engg and my wife is Dentist.

Couple29 - 32
Early bird
$180

Tobey

Looking in: Como, Manning, Karawara, Waterford, Salter Point, Lathlain, Rivervale, Kensington, Victoria Park, South Perth, East Victoria Park

Hi, my name is Tobey. I am looking for someone to share in a large house as I have already got furniture. I'm looking forward to moving from where I am at now and having a flatmate. I am on the disability pension which means I'm unable to work but I am always on time with rent and like to go out during the day to visit family etc I've got a large family so that is where most of my fun comes in ๐Ÿ˜Š If you're interested in a large house or a house with some storage room in or around those suburbs msg me!

Female38
Early bird
$150

Tore & Heaven

Looking in: Golden Bay, Safety Bay, Warnbro, Waikiki, Rockingham, Baldivis, Port Kennedy

Hey. my partner and I are looking for a room to rent with our 1 yr old daughter ? Would u accept a young family we are respectful and clean and love to enjoy life to it fullest if u can contact me on be great. Cheers mate :) Kind regards.. Tore bell

Couple19 - 21
Early bird
$200

Mat

Looking in: Applecross, Leederville, Attadale, Victoria Park, Bicton, Maylands, East Victoria Park

Mat - Personal Trainer - leave the house early AM most mornings No partner Have lived with 3 girls in one house for over 2 years previously Looking to share for at least 6 months Possibly away for a month in late 2017 so will be out of your hair

Male29
Early bird
$180

Sith

Looking in: Victoria Park, Bentley, Como, East Victoria Park

Im looking for house for a couple of months.

Female20
Early bird
$200

Pete

Looking in: East Perth, Mount Lawley, Victoria Park

Hi I'm Pete, a 27yo gay guy looking for a shared apartment, preferably in East Perth close to my work at Perth Concert Hall as I don't drive. Enoy a drink and having a good time but not a party animal. I am a smoker, outside only of course. I consider myself a respectful, clean and tidy person. If you think I could be your future housemate please let me know. Thanks!

Male27
Early bird
$250

Keela

Looking in: Manning, Kensington, Applecross, Salter Point, Como, East Victoria Park, Mosman Park, Attadale, Bicton, Bentley

Hi, my name is Keela! I am 19 years old and going to be attending university around Bently. I am looking for a place that wont take me too long to get to Curtin University via bus/train (close to transport). I like food/cooking, I like flying planes and I am a tidy person (so roomates would also have to be good at cleaning up after themselves). I am looking to split rent/teamups of people around my age. I would prefer living with girls, although I am also open to guys as well. I also do enjoy music, gaming, reading and studying. I am studying computing! I am a really genuine, nice/kind and caring girl and I do not tolerate nastiness. I am often quiet, but once you get to know me I am a great friend and very outgoing, bubbly person. I love adventures too! :)

Female19
Early bird
$180

Sandra

Looking in: Waterford, Bentley Park, Cannington, Bentley

i'm a playful and lovable person, and fun to be with.

Female24
Early bird
$175

Angely

Looking in: Victoria Park, South Perth, Perth, East Victoria Park

I'm an easy going and friendly person, I like to chitchat but sometimes love to enjoy my me time in my personal space. I love dogs but I don't have one haha. I'm a tidy and clean person, but not a clean freak. I would love to make the house feels like home :D

Female18
Free to message
$120

Kristian

Looking in: West Perth, Victoria Park, Northbridge, Perth

I have completed university and will graduate in September. Currently, I'm looking for work as and English Literature tutor and conversational English teaching. I enjoy being around people and like to cook, eat cake and travel. In my spare time, I like to walk on the beach and bake. I guess you could say that I like food. Because I'm shy, it might take me a while to talk but once you get to know me I'm friendly and good company. I'm always up for a laugh!

Male23
Early bird
$200

Amy & Ben

Looking in: Doubleview, North Perth, West Perth, Bentley, Perth, Tuart Hill

We're great company and always pay rent and bills on time. We're both really neat people an usually spend most of our time our eith our beautiful little fur baby . Oh did I mention we have an adorable Staffy who lives for cuddles and pats :) we both study and work so we're pretty busy ambitious people. We are just looking for a place anywhere in Perth that we can call home for a while :)

Couple20 - 23
Early bird