Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Flemington, Newport, Richmond, Williamstown & Yarraville Housemates & Roommates

New | $280


Looking in: Richmond

I'm a Venezuelan living in Australia for two years, I'm a friendly person, hard-working, organise, clean and responsible, busy with Uni and work, looking for a nice place to live with nice pp

Free to Message
Updated | $400


Looking in: Burnley, Cremorne, Prahran, South Yarra, Toorak, Richmond

Hey, Just having a look to see what's out there and prices etc. Considering moving from Perth to Melbourne later this year. Realistically won't be moving until end of June though. I have a male groodle pup - Ollie, who will be coming with me and will ideally have a small courtyard or backyard space. So an apartment is not ideal unfortunately.

Free to Message
New | $170


Looking in: Richmond, Burnley, Hawthorn East, Box Hill, Glen Iris, Ashburton, Surrey Hills, Burwood, Kew

Hello, newbie from Perth here. I am a happy person who always does their bit. I'll give you heaps of space. I'm a law student at Deakin. I can cook a mean spag Bol. like to draw things for fun.

Early bird
Updated | $200


Looking in: Windsor, Saint Kilda, South Yarra, Richmond

my name is Joe. Im a 28 australian born male working full time as an assistant manager in a restaurant in south yarra. A lot of my time is spent at work. On my two days off I enjoy a bit of free time and a watch over some weekend sports. I enjoy a laugh but also like to give people their space. Im very laid back and down to earth.

Free to Message
New | $450

Julian, Friedrich & Lea

Looking in: Southbank, Docklands, Collingwood, Abbotsford, Brunswick, South Yarra, Carlton, Fitzroy, Richmond, Melbourne

Hi there, we're 3 open minded german students. My name is Julian and I'm travelling the last 10 Month around Asia und Australia. Currently we are in Lombok, Indonesia. Before I was living for 4 months in Melbourne and fall in love with this city. My friend friedrich come to Australia right now because I tell him so much nice things from here. Lea is my girlfriend, we travelling 6 month in Asia together but the last time we travel alone. When I went to Australia she went to new zealand. We all have Jobs in Melbourne and looking for a nice flat know.

Friends20 - 22
Early bird
New | $170


Looking in: Cremorne, Malvern, Richmond

Chilled, tidy person.

Free to Message
Updated | $200


Looking in: Seddon, Yarraville, Flemington, Kensington

Sport and Recreation Consultant. I'm always out and about socialising, gyming and playing sport. I often head home to country Vic of a weekend to see family and friends.

Free to Message
New | $225


Looking in: Hawthorn, Camberwell, Northcote, Collingwood, Richmond

Hey - I'm Nick and work a 9-5 job in the city as an analyst. I'm looking for a place that's quiet during the week and is clean and tidy, etc. I generally like my own time when at home, but am still pretty social and go out quite a bit. I'm into all the usual stuff such as the footy, xbox, going to gigs, the movies etc. I'm looking to move in somewhere long-term, am happy to go on a lease (or not, doesn't bother me) and am pretty flexible with move in dates.

Early bird
New | $190


Looking in: Reservoir, Coburg, Brunswick, Preston, Richmond

I'm tidy and clean and am a pretty good cook. I house-sat a lot last year so can remember to put the bins out and I'm good with animals. My job has been permanent for the last 10 years at The Old Melbourne Gaol. I have a social life, a good sense of humour and enjoy wine, reading, crosswords, Pilates and am an Ex-Australian Ballroom dancing champion. Oh and I've got a front loader washing machine ;)

Early bird
New | $300


Looking in: Saint Kilda, Camberwell, Burnley, Cremorne, Hawthorn East, Hawthorn, Malvern East, Malvern, Kew East, Kew, Prahran, Windsor, Saint Kilda East, Southbank, South Yarra, Armadale, Clifton Hill, Richmond

Easy going professional guy who's pretty neat, tidy and sociable. Originally from Melbourne, however, I've been residing in Darwin over the past 3 years for work. Relocating back to Melbourne July 2017. Looking for an inner city place to live, preferably an unfurnished bedroom. Will need a car park/on street parking as I have a company car and need it for work. If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to message me!

Early bird
New | $300


Looking in: Albert Park, Richmond, Fitzroy, Carlton

I am an easy going person, who works 9-5. Loves food and eating out. I am looking for a place that allows dogs.

Early bird
New | $200


Looking in: Carlton, Richmond, South Yarra, Coburg

Hello :) I am from South Australia looking to make a new start in Melbourne! I am very easy to get along with, trying to make it as an artist, would love to find a place where I can start living. I am very tidy around the house, love cooking and watching movies and having the occasional drink. I'm eager to meet people and also respect privacy. I would love to maybe meet some people and get a place together or find somewhere suitable, my max budget is $200 a week but I will be looking for a job asap. I would love to hear from you and make some plans :) please message me

Free to Message
New | $175


Looking in: Richmond, Northcote, Thornbury, Hawthorn

Moving to Melbourne in late July for a new job that will find me working right across the city so looking for somewhere central or close to public transport. I am always up for a new adventure and am keen to meet like minded people to go on road trips, hikes, gallery visits, brunch dates, try new adventure sports and have a drink or two along the way.

Early bird
New | $200


Looking in: Cremorne, Carlton, Hawthorn, Fitzroy, Albert Park, Flemington, Richmond, Middle Park, Melbourne, Kensington, Footscray, North Melbourne, Ripponlea, South Yarra, Elsternwick, Elwood, Balaclava, Prahran, Saint Kilda, Windsor

I'm Natália, a 30yo brazilian and marketing manager. Respectful, friendly and clean. Used to sharing apartments in different countries.

Free to Message
New | $250


Looking in: Port Melbourne, South Melbourne, Toorak, North Melbourne, Prahran, Carlton, Fitzroy, South Yarra, Richmond

Hola! I'm a social 26 year old female looking for a social household where roomies are also friends. I work Monday to Friday in cancer research in North Melbourne and since I'm into my health and fitness I keep it pretty quite during the week. On the weekends however I love to brunch, go exploring or have a few sneaky beverages. I've lived in a few share houses with both guys and girls so am open to living with both. I'm a pretty relaxed person but also expect everyone to pull their weight in keeping the house clean. Love to hear from you if you think I'd be a fit in your household :)

Early bird
New | $200


Looking in: Mont Albert, Box Hill South, Box Hill, Surrey Hills, Canterbury, Camberwell, Hawthorn East, South Yarra, Cremorne, Burnley, Abbotsford, Richmond, Hawthorn, Northcote, Fitzroy, Blackburn

Im looking to move out and find some new pals and independance. Pretty chill guy, respect privacy and all that, but still love an afternoon beer. I like to cook and will clean up after myself too. I am a graduate aerospace engineer, I'm currently looking for a job, but I do have decent savings, and won't have trouble with rent or bills. I love heading out to gigs, craft beer, cool cafes, exploring beaches and bushwalks too. I dont smoke, and will get along with any animals you have. I come with a car (but would like to bike more) and a record player and record collection but not much other baggage.

Early bird
Updated | $250


Looking in: Docklands, Fitzroy, Carlton North, Carlton, South Yarra, Southbank, Richmond, Melbourne

medical doctor. sociable

Free to Message
New | $150


Looking in: Carlton, Fitzroy, South Yarra, Richmond, Melbourne

I'm a graphic designer working full time looking for a room in Melbourne, from the uk, i like sports and like to party at the weekends :D

Early bird
Updated | $300


Looking in: Fitzroy, South Yarra, Richmond, Melbourne

Hi, versatile muso from Tokyo is seeking a place to stay. I have been doing professional music producer for over 15 years. I would love to stay with arty people. I also like to cook Japanese food and my cleaning habit is alright. Mostly I am listening into jazzy music and electronica, and juggling my contagious paradox. If you are able to share an accommodation with me. I would love to tip in stably. Hope hearing back from you. Best wishes

Free to Message
Updated | $210


Looking in: East Melbourne, Fitzroy, South Melbourne, Carlton, West Melbourne, Brunswick, Parkville, North Melbourne, Yarraville, Seddon, Kensington, Footscray

I'm Ryan, 25, full time electrical engineer working with robotics startup. I like music, going to gigs/festivals, having beers and hanging out, looking to move into a fun sharehouse where everyone gets along. Looking to move immediately for the right room! Some things that are on my wishlist but aren't deal breakers: -NBN or fast internet -Garage/Shed for tinkering Some things that are important to me: -Unfurnished room - I have my own stuff -Parking (permit/off street or quiet street)

Free to Message
New | $180


Looking in: Prahran, Richmond, Melbourne, Camberwell, Kew, Moonee Ponds, Brunswick, Footscray, Saint Kilda, North Melbourne

Currently I am studying English in the cbd. I am also working part time. I am from Peru so I can teach u Spanish if u want. I have experienced sharing apartment, i am tidy, well organized and so friendly. I love explore, travel, running, take pictures, swimming, and cooking.

Early bird
Updated | $275


Looking in: Fitzroy, Albert Park, Richmond, Kensington, Prahran, Cremorne, South Melbourne, East Melbourne

I am a happy healthy fit uncomplicated casual and non-smoking professional. I have lived in Sydney for the past decade and have opted to relocate to Melbourne (due to a great full time job) and make Australia's sport capital my new home. I enjoy company as much as i enjoy solitude, although a Barossa Red will always lure me into a social gathering. I do not enjoy beer or fast foods. Home and or slow cooking is my preference enjoyed in company, and, with a decent Red. In terms of my living quarters I'm all in favour of Neat and Tidy living. A cluttered environment disrupts my contentment mood. I'd rather sacrifice 60 minutes to tidy the kitchen and communal living area, than slouch in front of the TV amidst clutter and jumble. I'm looking forward to making new friends and EnJoYiNg the abundant array of fine living, Melbourne offers. Please feel free to contact me should you be interested in setting up an apartment/small house. My preference in terms of locations would be Albert Park, Prahran, Richmond and South Yarra. I am open to persuasive arguments regarding other suburbs ... Best of Luck with your house hunting.

Free to Message
Updated | $110


Looking in: South Yarra, Williamstown, Footscray, Altona, Fitzroy, Hawthorn, Saint Kilda, Southbank, Melbourne

I enjoy meditating from time to time but also love to watch movies, TV shows, have drinks and have some fun. Comic movies and swimming is something else I greatly enjoy :). Don't hesitate to contact me. Cheers

Free to Message
Updated | $320


Looking in: Brunswick, Collingwood, East Melbourne, Hawthorn, Richmond

I'm a friendly,easy going girl. I work full time in health care and enjoy making the most of my days off. Enjoy catching up for coffee etc with friends, glass of wine, movies on netflix is alwsys a good chill. Im respectful of peoples space but would like somewhere homely and share a meal/drink occassionally. Ive lived in Melbourne for a while and its a great place to live.

Free to Message