Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Willow Banks Housemates & Roommates

We have no matches for your search

Please add more locations or remove some of your search filters.

Some search filters are new - as members update their listings they will be included in the filtered results.

Housemates & Roommates near Willow Banks

$150

Kenny

11.2 km from Willow Banks

Looking in: Tailem Bend, Mannum, Murray Bridge

I'm quiet, easy going, flexible, fun personality, reliable, make friends easily and have a good full time job etc.

Male51
Early bird
$160

Yile & Huali

11.2 km from Willow Banks

Looking in: Murray Bridge

want to find a good place to live in

Couple27 - 27
Early bird
$200

Fang & Sophie

11.2 km from Willow Banks

Looking in: Mount Barker, Murray Bridge

Hi there, we are two girls, come from Taiwan. We are going to begin the farm job near Monarto few days later. We are clean and tidy, easygoing and love to make new friends. We are looking for a twin room or two single room in Murray bridge or Mount barker. If there is a gym near the house that we can work out everyday is better. Looking forward to hearing from you soon. Cheers

Friends23 - 30
Early bird
$290

Louise & Charlie

39.3 km from Willow Banks

Looking in: Hahndorf, Bridgewater, Balhannah, Littlehampton, Mount Barker Springs, Mount Barker

We are a friendly married couple from England who are relocating to Adelaide and in need of a short term room let until we can find our own place. I am a physiotherapist and my husband is a Arborist. We enjoy the outdoors, eating out etc We are very quiet, clean and tidy

Couple32 - 37
Free to Message
$180

Aaron

39.9 km from Willow Banks

Looking in: Nairne, Adelaide, Littlehampton, Mount Barker

I'm a clean fun bubbly person who works hard and keeps the house and yard clean. I work part time and I'm a quiet person. I have a small male dog who is desexed and house trained

Male35
Free to Message
$150

Helen

39.9 km from Willow Banks

Looking in: Prospect Hill, Nairne, Mount Barker, Strathalbyn

I am quite and easy going person who loves a chat, and has no problems cleaning up after my self. Will be commuting back and forwards during the week as a Support Worker for work in Mount Gambier, I respect other peoples privacy and respect the same. I'm looking to move up permanently to be closer to my daughter in Mount Barker, I enjoy watching tv, reading , craft and looking forward to do some fishing on the weekends.

Female46
Free to Message
$170

Daryl

43.7 km from Willow Banks

Looking in: Hahndorf, Stirling, Littlehampton, Mount Barker

Neat, quiet when I need to be. Helpful and friendly.

Male37
Early bird
$150

Claire

43.9 km from Willow Banks

Looking in: Stirling, Hahndorf, Norwood, Magill, Mount Barker

I have rented properties for the last 6 and a half years, I have a perfect rental history. Great rental reference and personal references. I am down to earth, friendly and keep to myself, although always happy to chat and join in and have a movie night etc.

Female24
Early bird
$130

Ian

43.9 km from Willow Banks

Looking in: Mount Barker

Iam a nice bloke... clean tidy...need somewhere too stay ....iam a concretor for my job...like to do things .

Male35
Early bird
$130

Kerri

43.9 km from Willow Banks

Looking in: Mount Barker, Crafers, Stirling, Norwood, Unley

I'm 21 years old, currently deferred from uni and working two jobs. Myself and my cat are looking for a new home! I'm tidy, respectful and always love chilling out with a good cuppa (or a glass of wine.) My cat Bootsie is also very friendly and will always cuddle up with you if you're just laying on the couch or something.

Female21
Free to Message
New | $250

Charity

47.7 km from Willow Banks

Looking in: Balhannah

I am a non smoker and have an occasional wine, work full time as secretary. I love to travel, movies, spend time in the country and also the beach in summer. I am very easy going, clean and love to cook.

Female30
Early bird
$350

Catherine

48.9 km from Willow Banks

Looking in: Glebe, Kingston, Hahndorf, Kingston Park, Clareville, Church Point, Newport, Seaforth, Coogee, Balgowlah, Manly, Haberfield, Double Bay, North Sydney, Vaucluse, Balmain, Woolwich, Rodd Point, Narrabeen, Sydney

I am a happy, outgoing entrepreneur who loves playing guitar, dancing, playing tennis, meditating, healthy eating and living, doing random acts of kindness, finding reasons to laugh hysterically and better yet inspire laughter in others! I love being present to the incredible beauty and possibility in every new moment! and being around others that share that love.

Female31
Free to Message