Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Ormeau, Ormeau Hills, Upper Coomera & Willow Vale Housemates & Roommates

New | $230

Zann

Looking in: Coomera, Pimpama, Upper Coomera

Friendly, tidy, and respectful! I work throughout the day and pay on time. Currently studying a double Diploma in Youth work and Community Services, however no problem with social gatherings of any sort. Very easy going with a passion for music. :)

Male38
Early bird
Updated | $260

Kel

Looking in: Pimpama, Yatala, Yarrabilba, Ormeau, Redbank Plains, Springfield Lakes, Yamanto, Plainland, Waterford, Mount Warren Park

I am a forty year old government employee on a 6-12 month work secondment looking for accommodation in the Ipswich to ormeau and pimpama areas I enjoy most sports and like to keep fit.

Male41
Free to Message
Updated | $160

Harry

Looking in: Oxenford, Upper Coomera, Helensvale, Hope Island

I'm a very quiet person, work during the day, love movies or cinema. I play tennis, and during my free times i love to drive around. I can live with cats at home as pets if any. No dog, unfortunately.

Male40
Free to Message
New | $120

Melanie

Looking in: Coomera, Coombabah, Parkwood, Ashmore, Southport, Upper Coomera, Helensvale, Arundel, Runaway Bay

Hi I'm a easy going friendly, trustworthy and respectful 33 year old single female that's in search of a suitable household. Im a laid back kind of person and i tend to keep to myself. Im looking for a place that is homely and inviting. I'm a bit of a home body at the moment and my supplement income is home based and done on the computer. I would like a place where my privacy is respected. Also if your just looking for a flatmate because your can't afford the rent please don't contact me as I don't want to feel unwelcome or just a means to an end. I do smoke and have no problem doing so outside, in saying that I am trying to quit. If you think you may have something that will suit please get in contact with me. Thanks

Female34
Early bird
New | $200

Kylie

Looking in: Oxenford, Pimpama, Carrara, Upper Coomera, Holmview, Hope Island, Ormeau, Waterford

Clean and tidy. Easy going. Looking for a place to call home, friendly with a positive and accepting view on different beliefs and values.

Female24
Early bird
Updated | $220

LL & JL

Looking in: Nerang, Willow Vale, Mount Nathan, Ormeau, Tallai, Elanora

URGENT!! Easy going couple, Keep to ourselves but also happy to have a chat :) been together for 5 and half years, have a beautiful LITTLE dog, he basically comes everywhere with us however house trained extremely well when home ☺️ Would love our own private space with bathroom if possible. Happy to look into spilt living options! Please message us if you have anything available ☺️✌🏼

Couple22 - 23
Free to Message
New | $200

Jodie

Looking in: Coomera, Oxenford, Pimpama, Upper Coomera, Wongawallan, Hope Island, Maudsland

Hey There... I am a Mobile Massage Therapist which means I can be working anytime from 8am to 10pm any day of the week. I also have 2 adult daughters and 2 amazing grandsons that I visit as often as possible, so I don't usually have a lot of down time. I'm clean and tidy and love my home to look and feel comfortable. I would prefer my own bathroom and somewhere to park my car close to the house so I can pack and unpack my work equipment easily. Yes I smoke, but not indoors. A Vodka and Cigarette while enjoying an outdoor space is my ideal wind down after a busy day.

Female44
Early bird
$160

Teagan

Looking in: Pacific Pines, Oxenford, Upper Coomera, Maudsland

Hi my name is Teagan I work full time as a childcare teacher I am a reliable person to live with. I'm from the gold coast. I love to bake everything and anything. I don't drink or smoke.

Female25
Free to Message
$210

Kundi

Looking in: Coomera, Newstead, Pimpama, Upper Mount Gravatt, Kangaroo Point, Bowen Hills, New Farm, Upper Coomera, Springwood, Loganholme, Logan Central, Nerang, Benowa, Runaway Bay, Biggera Waters, Labrador, Southport

Happy, positive and fit person. Clean and tidy so looking for a room mate likewise 😊! Quite reserved during my busy weekdays but happy to socialise on weekends 😊! Respectful of people's space, quietness, property and privacy👌. Looking for a modern new property with private bathroom and no more than 2 other room mates please xx

Female25
Free to Message
$180

Aidan

Looking in: Yatala, Pimpama, Beenleigh, Ormeau

Hey my name is Aidan, I'm 18 and looking for a place to call home for a little bit. Graduated school last year and working part time, up to management at McDonald's. I'm reliable, easy, willing to do any house hold chores to keep you happy and always remain positive I am a none smoker and believe sharing a place with me would be a great time.

Male18
Free to Message
$165

Montana

Looking in: Coomera, Pimpama, Labrador, Southport, Upper Coomera

I keep my area tidy, but will also help with general household chores! I keep to myself but I also don't mind a little chit chat now and then! I have a part-time job and get decent hours. Don't mind having a little quiet, but I do like going out with my friends sometimes

Female20
Early bird
$150

Mayen

Looking in: Ormeau

Always travelling. Very neat. Able to cook and clean. Happy to maintain my own space. Don't have any pets. Has a few with housemates. Able to move immediately

Male37
Early bird
$200

Debbie

Looking in: Oxenford, Mermaid Beach, Biggera Waters, Upper Coomera, Helensvale, Burleigh Heads, Miami

I'm clean and tidy, Very easy going, helpful around the house, starting to get into boxing and love trying new things, driven, try and do something every weekend but if I dont, I'm still ok just pottering around the house. I love meeting new people, my hobbies are or things I enjoy doing are: boxing, dancing, photography, travelling and movies. I'm trustworthy, easy to get along with. Like to still have fun and joke around, big kid at heart lol.

Female35
Early bird
$160

Alana

Looking in: Daisy Hill, Mount Cotton, Carbrook, Shailer Park, Upper Coomera, Bethania, Loganlea, Edens Landing, Waterford, Beenleigh, Tanah Merah, Springwood, Ormeau, Yatala, Loganholme, Cornubia, Slacks Creek

Straight to the point- Need a room, want to live with people around my age (20-30) and dont want to live with anyone who has kids or is older then 35! I have a 1 year old cat who needs to move with me. Hes pretty chill and wont eat you. Im boarder line neat freak so if your messy then it wont work! Im respectable of peoples privacy and own space but also down for a drink or three or just a chat. Always out adventuring when im not working of course. Work fulltime in yatala doing warehousing. Any questions please ask!

Female25
Free to Message
$300

Emily & Stefan

Looking in: Hollywell, Labrador, Biggera Waters, Upper Coomera, Helensvale, Paradise Point, Runaway Bay, Hope Island

I'm a student from Queenstown NZ who has secured a full-time job in Sanctuary Cove for 9 months as a part of my studies. My boyfriend and I moving over to the Gold Coast at the start of July and we are looking for somewhere to stay within the area! We are a fun, outgoing couple who are tidy and friendly. We aren't party animals but love to be social and have fun. We are respectful and like our own space. We'd need somewhere which is fully furnished and preferably with a private bathroom. If you have anything available for us, please let me know!

Couple19 - 20
Early bird
$200

Bree & Dani

Looking in: Beenleigh, Yatala, Ormeau

We are a very tidy couple and don't take up much room and clean up after ourselves. We have a very well behaved and we'll trained 2 year old desexed female dog who accepts everyone else and every animal. We love the outdoors doors and gym and sports. We love our NRL and watch most games.

Couple23 - 28
Free to Message
$250

Chris

Looking in: Ormeau Hills

Easy going, reliable, clean, tidy, not a party person. Work as a youth worker so enjoy my downtime. I have a black Labrador who is the easiest amazing dog you'll ever meet.

Male34
Early bird
$300

Yolanda

Looking in: Upper Coomera

I'm warm and friendly and respectful of others

Female46
Free to Message
$180

Leandro

Looking in: Upper Coomera, Helensvale

My name is Leo, I’m 27 years old originally from Uruguay but have lived in Germany, England, New Zealand and Italy. I’m a wrestler and train regularly in Burleigh Heads. Some of my favourite things are road trips, books, writing, films and music. I’m fluent in 4 languages so would appreciate a house with diversity of people where I can improve that. When I’m not busy annoying people you will find me reading in my room

Male27
Free to Message
$170

Emma

Looking in: Upper Coomera, Ashmore, Molendinar, Coomera, Nerang, Carrara, Helensvale, Robina, Mudgeeraba

I am not a upgraded member please send me your name number when you message me because I cannot message you back via here and cannot view your number :( Heyyyy, currently live in a granny flat my only reason for looking is because of current price of rent. I Work full time M - F in Pimpama. Following living in a granny flat Keep to myself and want to live in a clean house with respectful housemates, who are keen for a chat but understand space. haha. Pay rent on time, everytime. Looking for Rooms no more than $180 including all bills. Please Send me a message through here as I check daily.

Female24
Free to Message
$250

Kim

Looking in: Carbrook, Ormeau, Mount Cotton, Tanah Merah, Pimpama, Daisy Hill, Cornubia, Springwood, Shailer Park

I'm clean and tidy keep to myself, honest reliable. When I am not at work I just like to be at home chilling out or doing my own thing. I would prefer to live with females no males thanks.

Female54
Free to Message
$180

Amelia

Looking in: Coomera, Upper Coomera

Hi, My name Amelia and I am a clean, friendly and considerate person. I am quite easy going and positive so i typically hit it off with everyone i meet and don't attract any drama. I work as a nanny and at Numa Ministries in Upper Coomera. I also begin studying soon hence why I'm looking at moving house. I look forward to hearing from you. Amelia.

Female26
Free to Message
$200

Jason

Looking in: Pacific Pines, Carindale, Tingalpa, Wynnum, Helensvale, Pimpama, Ormeau

i work full time has a greenskeeper , 20 years old , clean and tidy looking for somewhere that allows a dog as I have a little one

Male20
Free to Message
$300

Phill

Looking in: Bannockburn, Windaroo, Upper Coomera, Coomera, Yatala, Ormeau

Hi everyone. I'm a full time worker during the week. Love my job. Meeting new people. I'm pretty sociable and very respectful indeed. Clean, easy going, really enjoy a happy, comfy home, and great freinds are important too. My friends say I'm boarder line OCD with cleaning, I don't think I am, just hate it when the labels on things are facing the wrong way and not from the shortest to tallest bottle!!! Jokes I'm not that bad. I like being outdoors on my downtime. I'm a victim of getting stuck into tv series than getting hooked on them too. Over all, I'm honest, trustworthy. And as long as the bills are paid on time EVRYTIME, life is grand. Ready to move into a team up now.

Male39
Free to Message