Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Blacktown, Penrith, Richmond, Rooty Hill, Saint Clair & Windsor Housemates & Roommates

New | $190

Denise

Looking in: The Entrance, Windsor, Penrith, Richmond

reliable quiet clean honest

Female41
Early bird
New | $350

Daniel & Mayana

Looking in: Prospect, Seven Hills, North Rocks, Blacktown, Parramatta, Richmond

I'm moving from W.A with my girl friend clean quite friendly couple. Starting working in marsden park next week. Thanks

Couple26 - 29
Free to Message
New | $240

Brenna

Looking in: Penrith, Rooty Hill, Quakers Hill, Castle Hill

Hey! I'm Brenna :) a 23 year old kiwi girl who is new to Sydney, I work in aged care and love what I do for a living - although it means I do shift work, but these are mostly morning shifts. I've lived out of home since 18 so I know how to clean up after myself ha! I'm pretty social and I enjoy a drink or two on my days off, but also enjoy my own personal space too (don't we all haha) so if you think you have the place for me please don't hesitate to message me! Also keen on Team Ups with people similar and age and social interests! Would love to hear from you :)

Female23
Early bird
New | $150

Connie

Looking in: Oatlands, Claremont Meadows, Hebersham, North Parramatta, Dharruk, Plumpton, Penrith, Blacktown, Rooty Hill, Minchinbury, Mount Druitt, Parramatta

40 year old female, who mostly keeps to herself, Im currently studying to be a beautician and looking for work, but mostly studying as Im planning to open my own business once my studies are completed. l love dogs. most animals really, but dogs are my prefured animal. I love doing nails ,hair, makeup, waxing. hence wanting to being a beautician..lol

Female40
Early bird
New | $150

Jasmy

Looking in: Mount Druitt, Harris Park, Blacktown, Padstow, Lidcombe, Cabramatta, Campsie, Greenacre, Narwee, Wiley Park, Riverwood, Yagoona, Parramatta, Hurstville, Homebush, Strathfield, Punchbowl, Lakemba, Liverpool, Bankstown

Hi I'm looking for a room while I study full time at TAFE. Must have unlimited WiFi and my budget is $150 per week.

Female18
Early bird
Updated | $250

Karthick & Saranya

Looking in: Blacktown, Glenfield, Liverpool, Toongabbie, Wentworthville, Auburn, Burwood, Yagoona, Clyde, Granville, Westmead, Pendle Hill, Punchbowl, Bankstown, North Bondi, Homebush West, Homebush, Strathfield, Harris Park, Parramatta

I'm friendly, practical person, currently working as a Database administrator at Bangalore, India and looking to move to Sydney with my wife by mid of May'17. We're looking for a private non shared one bedroom house/granny flat/ apartment unit in a quiet but safe neighborhood with decent connectivity to CBD.

Couple25 - 34
Free to Message
New | $300

Tahlia

Looking in: Saint Marys, Mount Druitt, Penrith

i am quiet, happy, always at work, clean, friendly :)

Female21
Early bird
New | $250

Daniel

Looking in: Glenmore Park, Jordan Springs, Emu Plains, Penrith

I am employed and looking for a nice share house. I keep to myself and enjoy seeing my 7 year old son on the off weekend. I am easy going and enjoy a no fuss life.

Male35
Early bird
Updated | $300

Annelise

Looking in: Blacktown, Parramatta, Carlingford, Castle Hill, Bella Vista, Rouse Hill, Dural, Glenhaven, Baulkham Hills, Kellyville

Creative and looking to find some independence out in the big world, with my little puppy Alfie in tow. Will be working full time in admin asap. I love some Netflix and pizza.

Female25
Free to Message
New | $250

Edward

Looking in: Windsor, Werrington, Penrith

I am a responsible person. I am tidy and can follow household routines. I work full time and appreciate the value of a good night sleep. I have a good sense of humour. I often travel for work and I enjoy the outdoors, such as bushwalking in Blue Mountains.

Male54
Early bird
New | $200

Ali

Looking in: Windsor, Kellyville, Rouse Hill, Quakers Hill, Mount Druitt, Riverstone, Londonderry, Marsden Park

I am easy going full time worker Clean and tidy Respect others privacy Pay my rent on time

Male38
Early bird
Updated | $310

Aghil & Sarah

Looking in: Blacktown, Seven Hills, Hoxton Park, Fairfield, Cabramatta, Liverpool, Fairfield Heights, Merrylands

Hi there we are Aghil and Sarah trying to move in together we are bf & gf very friendly,clean and trustworthy we are looking for a whole property or a granny flat.

Couple18 - 33
Early bird
New | $250

Vanessa

Looking in: Parramatta, Seven Hills, Windsor, Richmond, Oxley Park, Penrith

Hi my name is Vanessa. Im 28 and currently looking for somewhere in the western sydney region to rent. I have a 16th month old Dalmatian who currently lives both inside and outside. His obedience trained and toilet trained. Great with people and dogs. I am a teacher so work all week, home on weekends. I play soccer 4 times a week so am often home after 9pm. Im a quiet, clean person who pays bills on time.

Female28
Early bird
New | $200

Mark

Looking in: Penrith

Well having a costco membership is something that you can't go past :) But on a serious note I am a respectful,clean person that understands what it takes to live in a share house and what it is to respect others space and time I am hoping to find a place where everyone gets along and are social even if it's a friendly hello and good bye or a movie/trashie tv nite Feel free to msg to find out if I am a great fit Mark :)

Male31
Free to Message
Updated | $290

Stephanie & Travis

Looking in: Woodbine, Harris Park, Granville, Westmead, Parramatta, Glenwood, Lalor Park, Quakers Hill, Blacktown, Campbelltown, Leumeah, Seven Hills

Clean & friendly

Couple22 - 25
Early bird
New | $180

Chloe

Looking in: Jamisontown, Penrith, Glenmore Park

Hi, my name is Chloe I am 28 years old and work full time. I am clean, independent, pay rent on time and enjoy going to the gym, yoga & ice skating. I am looking for a place that's a bills included in rent. I have a female shih Tzu who's toilet trained but she's fine to be an outside dog if required. She a lovely & friendly little dog :) I do have my own bed and chest of drawers etc so I don't require a furnished room. I'm easy to live with and wont be a disturbance. Please contact me if you have something available. Kind regards, Chloe

Female28
Free to Message
New | $100

Brittny

Looking in: Hobartville, Agnes Banks, Cranebrook, Castlereagh, North Richmond, Parramatta, Epping, Carlingford, Baulkham Hills, Richmond

I am a 24 year old single mother I am responsible, respectful and mindful of others. I have one daughter who is turning three. I am looking for someone who likes children, has no criminal background and is respectful and reliable. I have currently differed my accounting degree to focus on my daughter. I am a musician. I am a Christian and I respect all other religions.

Female24
Free to Message
New | $200

Suzy

Looking in: Riverstone, Richmond, Londonderry

Easy going, looking for my own space, I have two fantastic working line German Shepherds that come work with me daily.

Female25
Early bird
Updated | $320

Mick

Looking in: Doonside, Marayong, Seven Hills, Blacktown

I'm a hard working single guy, who has no time to be out partying or hosting parties. I just want a place to call home. I take pride In any place I live in and would maintain it as if it was my own. I would consider myself an ideal tenant.

Male33
Early bird
$200

Trust

Looking in: Camden, Holroyd, Penrith, Parramatta

I am relocating to Australia from South Africa, my family will join me two months later. I am a smart ,clean and sociable person. I am a non smoker, non drinker and I enjoy my privacy. I treat everyone with the respect they deserve and have a good sense of humor.

Male32
Early bird
$250

Todd

Looking in: Glenbrook, Penrith

33 year old male, work in IT. Looking for a tidy and relaxed sharehouse with a spare unfurnished room in the lower Blue Mountains or greater Penrith area. I have all my own furniture and cook and clean up after myself. Happy to be social or doing my own thing. I'd also need a small bit of garage or shed storage for mountain bike/camping gear (approx 2x1 sq meters). Off-street parking is preferred. In my spare time I'm often outdoors Camping, 4wd'ing, Mountain Biking or Bushwalking.

Male33
Free to Message
$180

Nate

Looking in: Parramatta, Blacktown, Kellyville, Jordan Springs, Penrith

I'm a honest & trustworthy clean person that keeps to myself, I am working full time & need somewhere to stay long term. I have a 7 year old son that will be staying with me on a fortnightly basis as well.

Male36
Early bird
$250

Jonathan

Looking in: Blacktown, Harris Park, Parramatta

Hi, I'm a working professional working full time at Meriton apartments and studying part time at university. I was wondering if it would be possible to come for an inspection of the apartment, my contact number is. Regards, Jonathan

Male23
Early bird
$250

Sam

Looking in: Blacktown, Quakers Hill

Am a civil Engineer. Tidy, clean love travelling and mixing with different cultures.

Male31
Free to Message