Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Caulfield, Murrumbeena, Prahran, Saint Kilda & 2 others – Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 1-12 of 1546 results

Updated

Lynley

Early bird

$420/week•60 year old female

Flexible as to move dates to find the right place is most important for both parties. Also important to me is a home that a warm vibe. I love a light sunny room Also only share with one other and a dog is ok with me. I am out and about a lot and when home I like to listen to Music or watch SBS on demand and iview abc and reading.I just like to chill after work. I work 4 days a week in a finance role for a medicine Company and a skateboard company I like to cook dinner early I find that relaxing I mostly have breakfast out. I am a very clean respectful woman a little quirky and maybe laugh in the wrong places sometimes. If sharing a bathroom I am very respectful about times and cleanliness. Kitchen I clean up after myself and do not leave it dirty or untidy I am an outgoing independent woman with personality Not anti social,I like a chat and a giggle.I also I know when to be quiet and respect peoples space and need for space. I am a no drama love Art Music theatre clothes fashion hair Finance etc Art house films I enjoy meeting new people and hearing the wonderful stories they tell.An open personality other interests Art Galleries walking discovery of new places and people.If you would consider me that would be great,with me you would get someone who keeps everything clean and tidy and would respect all of your furnishings and your style and for you another plus I would also pay rent always on time.I am looking for a home to enable myself to travel to see my child in France a couple of times a year I would still pay rent and would pay in advance when i go away. Thank you

Available 29 February 2020