Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Windsor Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 1-12 of 104 results
Updated

Alex

Free to message

$270/week28 year old male

Hi I'm Alex, I'm a 28 year old professional and I'm looking for a room in Brisbane, close to the CBD with one or two other respectful and clean people. I work full time for the public service and I currently live on the Gold Coast, working from home a few days a week. I'm looking to move to Brisbane so I can work more from the office and enjoy what Brisbane has to offer. Ideally looking for a place with a person/people around my age. A couple of things that I'm looking for in a house/apartment: - Non smokers - Car park (on street parking is fine) - Furnished room (although it doesn't have to be this would be ideal) - Room big enough for a small desk - Own bathroom (or sharing with one other - I'm very good at cleaning a bathroom just FYI) - Coffee machine (I mean, it's not a "necessity" but definitely convenient) - Close to a few good coffee/food/drink places - Ideally with one or two other people. I'm clean, friendly, professional and respectful. I like all types of sport and fitness and enjoy going out for food, a drink and live music. I'm also happy settling in at night with Netflix or a book. I'm currently studying part time so a lot of my free time is spent doing that. I've got no problem cleaning and my current housemates will vouch that I can clean better than most! I've lived with both girls and guys so I'm happy to share with either; I'm currently living with two girls who will vouch for me if needed. Most importantly I'm after like-minded, clean and respectful people. I've lived in share houses before so I know how to respect privacy and contribute to the house. Happy to provide any references or any other info you're after, please get in touch if you think I'd be a good fit for your place 🙂

Available 4 November 2020