Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Wirrate Housemates & Roommates

We have no matches for your search

Please add more locations or remove some of your search filters.

Housemates & Roommates near Wirrate

$170

Matty

31.7 km from Wirrate

Looking in: Seymour, Croydon, Lilydale, Ringwood, Mooroolbark, Cranbourne, Box Hill, Burwood, Vermont, Melbourne

Hey I'm Matt 24 years old I'm a student studying sports development I've always lived in Melbourne and looking to move out of home I'm quite, clean, generous and friendly I'm not sure what else to say if you want to know just ask

Male25
Free to message
$150

Justin

31.7 km from Wirrate

Looking in: Seymour, Kilmore, Wallan

I am fun loving quiet person. I do not smoke or drink , love to chat sometimes during weekends.

Male35
Free to message
New | $200

Jarrod

31.7 km from Wirrate

Looking in: Seymour, Broadford, Kilmore, Wallan

Young energetic and friendly individual seeking a singular room in any of the aforementioned forms. I work part time and enjoy exercise. I don't mind cooking and am more than willing to roll up my sleeves when it comes to chores. Preferably seeking to stay around the Kilmore area but willing to extend as far as Wallan, Broadford and Seymour. Any questions or even just a conversation is more than welcome, I can be reached through this sites message system and will generally reply quite quickly as I'm usually active. Looking forward to hearing from you.

Male21
Free to message
$200

Emma

31.7 km from Wirrate

Looking in: Seymour, Broadford, Kilmore

I pretty quiet so you probably won't notice I'm there. I'm happy to help with house work/gardening that needs to be done. I work all weekend so I won't be in your hair.

Female20
Free to message
Updated | $250

Claudia

49.8 km from Wirrate

Looking in: Jackass Flat, California Gully, Kangaroo Flat, Long Gully, Quarry Hill, Golden Square, Longlea, Flora Hill, Bendigo

I currently live in Echuca, and would like to relocate back to Bendigo. I'm a pretty quiet person who enjoys reading, drawing, video games and makeup. I'm easygoing, and generally pretty tidy. I do occasional modelling jobs in Melbourne, and I'm hoping to later make a career out of it. I'm a non drinker and non smoker, but I don't mind if you do those things :) I love animals so I'm fine if you have any pets, big or small.

Female18
Early bird