Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Wog Wog Housemates & Roommates

We have no matches for your search

Please add more locations or remove some of your search filters.

Some search filters are new - as members update their listings they will be included in the filtered results.

Housemates & Roommates near Wog Wog


Amanda, Female, 29yrs

42 km from Wog Wog

Looking in: Orbost, Boydtown, Marlo, Griffin, Cairns

Happy to answer questions :)

Free to Message

Peter , Male, 48yrs

45.8 km from Wog Wog

Looking in: Merimbula

I'm very quiet and tidy. Respectful and a non smoker. I work night shift and will only be in Merimbula each week for five days. I will return home on my days off to be with my wife and kids. I'm a baker and pasty cook. I enjoy golf and camping. I need something ASAP. Pleas contact me on Pete Or my wife ( if you can get me) Cheers Nearby towns that are not more then 15 min will be suitable too

Early bird
New | $500

Raj, Male, 38yrs

45.8 km from Wog Wog

Looking in: Merimbula

Full time nurse relocating to area for employment starting on Thursday this week. Looking for short term accommodation while I secure a full time rental.

Early bird
New | $150

Amanda, Friends, 19-29yrs

45.8 km from Wog Wog

Looking in: Merimbula

Easy going fun clean

19 - 29yrs
Early bird
New | $180

Ricky Absolom , Couple, 19-32yrs

47 km from Wog Wog

Looking in: Kingswood, Werrington, Saint Marys, Emu Plains, Mount Druitt, Blacktown, Seven Hills, Penrith

Hey everyone. Me and my Partner are soul searching. In saying that, a home to call home. Around the Penrith, St Marys, Warrington or Kingwood area, even to Emu Plains. We hope to find a really cool. Laid back home to call home, with really cool housemates, that are fun, like to laugh and joke, but also have a private side to them. I'm Ricky, my partner Shanece, and we are Full Time College Students, through the week, except for every second Thursday, and laid back. Couch Potato's on the Weekend. We love our Netflix, YouTube, to Cook and Clean. We are fiercely Independent, and take care of ourself. I don't Drink or Smoke, my partner is an outdoor smoker only. We are both very spiritual, so we burn Incense, but only inside our room. We hope to find somewhere close to transport, fully funrnished, including our room (We just don't have a bed). We have No car, No kids, No Pets, and our own Internet Connection. We have a budget, and need to stay within those means, as we both get Student payments. The house we seek needs to be GLBTIQ friendly. I am a M2F Transgender, my Partner is Bi-Sexual. We both Volunteer with Organisations dealing with Gay people, and love the yearly Mardi Gra. So if your still reading this, congrats. I did not bore u. My number and email is attached, feel free to shoot me a message, phone call, let me know what u have, and we can discuss the particulars.

19 - 32yrs
Early bird