Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Chippendale, Newtown, Ultimo & Wolli Creek Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 13-24 of 650 results
New

Michael

Free to message

$250/week28 year old male

Hi guys, my name is Michael and I'm a laid-back go-getter looking for a new place to stay during around the end of November. A bit about me...I work in finance and I am a mortgage broker, but also have a small interior design start-up that I run on the side as a little pet project. Besides from that, I love photography, yoga, writing, video editing, and I'm a total dork on video games & anime. Also a big fitness freak, however corona has turned me into a bit of a potato lately, but looking to change that once I move! I work 9 to 5 (and as late as 6), with 3 days in the office, 2 days working from home. I have a lot on my plate, so will not be home absolutely all the time. I am pretty laid back and straight-forward...would like housemates who are happy to stay tidy and clean. Looking preferably to rent a house and converting the garage into a home office or studio, so other working professionals/students who need this would be preferable. This isn't an absolute must, but would be good. If you're keen to team up, let me know - the place doesn't have to fit exactly what I've stated, but lets see what's available and go from there! Looking forward to chatting to you all! 🤙 A few extra notes: - I'm pretty chill in terms of roommates - not worried about races, genders, religions, LGBT etc, just be chill and clean and we'll be fine :) - Also, as much as I love dogs & cats, as the fates have cruelly deemed it, I am allergic to both so unfortunately that's a deal breaker for me - I don't do any drugs, drink or smoke. Don't mind if you do, but if you smoke I would rather that it is not in the house/near me - pretty chill otherwise

Available 30 November 2020