Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

Wollongbar Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 1-5 of 5 results


Free to message

$300/week19 year old woman

Hey there! I’m Kyla and I have recently just moved to Ballina from Melbourne! I am very social and very helpful, living with me is easy, as i’m quiet, neat and tidy. I love pets(i don’t own one) and I LOVE cooking, traveling and as well as working out. I’m currently studying my Certificate III of Hospitality and moving on to Diploma of Hospitality and further my studies to achieve Bachelors in business. I am looking for a safe, comfortable space to be able to focus on my studies and work. I love giving my best and i am usually busy as i love to keep myself busy . If i was to be your flatmate or one of them, I have a great sense of humor and very mature, and easy to get along with, with money wise? I am VERY organized so you’ll get your money on the exact date with the exact amount as im very wise with money :) im very kind hearted so i might even chuck a few bucks in there 😆. I will be studying and working a lot so if i’m not home it’s because of those reasons😁 and it is not my first time to be living with a flatmate:) I’ve done it in Melbourne:) I’m such an independent woman and only been helping myself through out my life as i don’t have a good relationship with my parents(oh welll😂) and decided to move out at the age of 16!! from there i’ve worked hard for myself:) though i’ve learnt to not give up. I’m also learning to drive, my parents never taught me those stuff so i had to learn it myself!! My goal in the future is to be able to manage a restaurant or even own one. As well buying myself an apartment and rent out one of the rooms as affordable as possible because houses these days are so expensive!! many people need help with accommodations(like me) so in the future I’d like to return the favor and help people find a comfortable home. Have a chat with me and message me if you’d like!

Available 31 December 2022

Housemates & Roommates near Wollongbar