Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Wongabel Housemates & Roommates

We have no matches for your search

Please add more locations or remove some of your search filters.

Some search filters are new - as members update their listings they will be included in the filtered results.

Housemates & Roommates near Wongabel

$150

Lisa, Female, 50yrs

43.8 km from Wongabel

Looking in: Brinsmead, Cairns, White Rock, Gordonvale, Edmonton

I am a bus driver recently moved to Cairns from Sydney and seeking full-time work. I am otherwise self-funded in the interim. I'm a neat non-smoker, environmentally-minded, politically left-wing lady. I paint t-shirts and create mosaics for fun. I also ride a motorbike, take enormous pleasure in observing nature and adore music of all sorts. My arthritic knees prevent me from walking many km as I used to but I am still able to ride my bicycle and love swimming. I am highly respectful of others and treat people as I would like to be treated. I am responsible and trust-worthy. I am looking for a peaceful, private place with a leafy aspect. I do have an elderly dog and a cat which I would hope to keep with me [or even just my cat], but they don't have to come with me as they are currently with my daughter and quite happy there.

50 - 50yrs
Free to Message
$300

Alistair, Male, 22yrs

45.4 km from Wongabel

Looking in: Freshwater, Stratford, Smithfield, Brinsmead, Machans Beach, Bayview Heights, Yorkeys Knob, Edmonton, Mount Sheridan, Redlynch, Whitfield, Edge Hill

Hey there! I'll be coming up from Canberra to Cairns for 6 months for a work rotation starting in Feb 2017. I'm easy to get along with, keep my things tidy and am respectful of others.

22 - 22yrs
Early bird
$120

Teniah , Female, 17yrs

45.4 km from Wongabel

Looking in: Edmonton, Bentley Park, Mount Sheridan, Cairns

Want to stay in Cairns to finish year 12 and my certificate 3 in Early childhood I respect others I'm clean and friendly.

17 - 17yrs
Early bird
$200

Scott, Male, 20yrs

45.6 km from Wongabel

Looking in: Bentley Park

I'm Tidy, have a permanant job and am quite reliable

20 - 20yrs
Free to Message
New | $240

Portia, Female, 20yrs

45.6 km from Wongabel

Looking in: Caravonica, Bentley Park, Earlville, Smithfield, Cairns

Moving in feb to Cairns, will be living with family until i get a steady job to move out with, have been employed my whole life, super bubbly. usually at the gym, or listening to music, not a smoker. not much of a party girl but i'm very respectful, i love to listen to music and explore! pets are no issue i love them. only desired thing is off street parking and furnished room as i have a brand new car and i'm moving from SA with no furniture!

20 - 20yrs
Early bird
$200

TJ, Female, 49yrs

48.8 km from Wongabel

Looking in: Earlville, Whitfield, Bayview Heights, Woree, Edge Hill

Mature female with two dogs looking for share house or team up. I'm practical, self-sufficient, have a good sense of humour and don't sweat the small stuff. I lead a generally quiet life, and am not a neat freak but like things basically tidy and hygienic. I'm not antisocial but I do like my me time. I have two affectionate medium/large dogs who no doubt will include you in the pack, so if you like dogs but don't want the responsibility of ownership this may be what you're looking for! They are great watchdogs who don't bark without reason. I'm moving to Cairns for work and will be away for work for a few days at a time on a regular basis (every 6-8 weeks on average) so someone who wouldn't mind feeding/keeping an eye on the dogs would be appreciated (exercising not required). I'm looking to share with responsible, employed, non-smoking, non-partiers. :)

49 - 49yrs
Early bird