Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Woodlane Housemates & Roommates

We have no matches for your search

Please add more locations or remove some of your search filters.

Some search filters are new - as members update their listings they will be included in the filtered results.

Housemates & Roommates near Woodlane


Damien, Male, 45yrs

36.8 km from Woodlane

Looking in: Modbury, Kersbrook, Inglewood, Mount Torrens, Gumeracha

I like bbqs, gardening and I clean. I am travelling light on a motor bike so I wont take up much space.

45 - 45yrs
Early bird

Amanda, Couple, 24yrs

43.4 km from Woodlane

Looking in: Crafers West, Glen Osmond, Bridgewater, Stirling, Ridgehaven, Tea Tree Gully, Rostrevor, Mount Barker

We are a easy-going couple moving to Adelaide for the first time. Cassie is working full time as a teacher and Amanda is working part time and studying full time. We come with a friendly and much-loved Kelpie who sleeps on our bed and is great with other dogs and children. Having a dog means an enclosed garden is a must for us. We're happy to manage our own food, or share the occasional movie night and meal with the household. Nothing much bothers us, we're so excited to make Adelaide our home in January 2017.

24 - 24yrs
Early bird

Amelia, Female, 17yrs

43.4 km from Woodlane

Looking in: Mount Barker

Friendly Love animals

17 - 17yrs
Early bird

Nicole, Female, 23yrs

43.4 km from Woodlane

Looking in: Mount Barker

I'm a friendly bubbly person who's always looking on the bright side of life. Looking to rent a place in Mt barker, I'm currently working at target and I work 30 hours a week.

23 - 23yrs
Early bird

Nikki, Female, 33yrs

43.4 km from Woodlane

Looking in: Goolwa, Victor Harbor, Norwood, Mount Barker

I'm independent, motivated, domesticated and fun to be around. I'm down to earth nature. looking for short term accommodation, 3 months max.

33 - 33yrs
Free to Message

Kendra, Female, 19yrs

43.4 km from Woodlane

Looking in: Adelaide, Payneham, Mount Barker

19 year old student and part time worker looking for housing asap. Easy going, social, very tidy person.

19 - 19yrs
Early bird

Damien, Male, 44yrs

45.8 km from Woodlane

Looking in: Balhannah, Norwood, Aberfoyle Park

Easy to get along with. Clean. Active

44 - 44yrs
Early bird

Jessie, Female, 30yrs

47.5 km from Woodlane

Looking in: Hahndorf

just looking to see whats out there

30 - 30yrs
Early bird