Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Kingston, Logan Central, Slacks Creek, Springwood & Woodridge Housemates & Roommates

Updated | $200

Emilia & Zech

Looking in: Rochedale South, Springwood, Mount Gravatt, Bethania, Edens Landing, Waterford

We are a young, chill, couple that are easy to get along with. We are quiet and keep to ourselves, although we love having a good time with friends and partying on weekends :))) We are both Australian and love staying home and watching Netflix when we aren't busy doing other things during the day. Both smokers but can keep cigarettes away from the house if this is a problem. We are both clean people and will keep all shared areas tidy and clean :)

Couple18 - 21
Free to message
New | $200

RAGHURAM & Meygha

Looking in: Kelvin Grove, Upper Mount Gravatt, Springwood, Robertson

Full time masters student and wife . Looking for a quite cozy place.

Couple27 - 28
Early bird
New | $280

Ricky

Looking in: Logan Central

Looking for a quiet granny flat and i am very prompt with my rent payment

Male56
Free to message
$200

Jeff

Looking in: Daisy Hill, Springwood, Edens Landing

Professional, quiet and easy to live with. I leave the place, how I would like to walk in and use it and expect a level of caring about others in the house and how we affect each other. I'm no clean freak, but I hate doing other peoples dishes to start cooking... all the time, every now and then is normal everyday living. I have a 3 year old daughter every second weekend.

Male40
Early bird
$150

Jaimie

Looking in: Daisy Hill, Springwood, Shailer Park, South Brisbane, Loganholme

24, Male, Full time worker. I like to cook my meals in bulk but always clean up after. I'm looking for a furnished room for a minimum of 3 months for no more than $140 weekly with bills included. Working in Kingston so anywhere close preferred. Can't be more than 2 weeks bond.

Male24
Early bird
$200

Rhiana

Looking in: Murarrie, Underwood, Carindale, Manly, Springwood, Capalaba, Bowen Hills, Brisbane City, Mount Gravatt, Morningside, Wynnum, Cannon Hill

Hi!! My name is rhiana, I'm 22 and I'm looking for either a room or to start up our own share house! I work full time in the city so really only home after 6 and on weekends. I'm quiet so I tend to stick to myself usually but I really love socialising. I'm looking for a bubbly housemate who is clean and tidy, has respect and enjoys watching a tv series together be also respects our own time. I'm looking for someone who is also interested in being friends as well as a housemate. Ie, you're willing to go to the movies, breakfast etc together. I have some furniture (tv, entertainment unit, couch and some kitchen things) I'm happy to spend up to $200 a week including all bills and internet etc on rent and anywhere on a train line or easy access to a bus! Ps. I have a kitty who's name is spyro who you'll fall in love with, very affectionate πŸ€—

Female22
Early bird
$200

Chrystal

Looking in: Daisy Hill, New Farm, Calamvale, Browns Plains, Springwood, Annerley, Ormeau, Ormeau Hills

I am 25, a full time shift worker, non smoker, clean, tidy, easy going. I have 2 dogs that are inside/outside dogs. Both small dogs and trained and friendly. I am always out and about either going to the gym or catching up with friends.

Female25
Early bird
$150

Nareta

Looking in: Sunnybank, Eight Mile Plains, Springwood, Loganholme

I'm quite socialable, I'm very easy-out going. I'm tidy and do clean after myself. I'm looking for a place to stay that's quite central to my work and sunnybank rugby club. I play rugby and other sports as well but mainly rugby. I enjoy a drink or two but mainly on special occasion. Im very family orientated as well and won't be home most weekends, love going out for lunch and dinners and do have a thing for watching movies on a lazy Sunday.

Female23
Early bird
$190

Tasha

Looking in: Upper Mount Gravatt, Eight Mile Plains, Springwood, Wynnum West, Tingalpa, Daisy Hill, Camp Hill, Wynnum, Cannon Hill

Hi my name is Tash. I'm 29 and moved here to brisbane from NZ in October last year. Am mostly wanting to find people to get a house with and go on the lease and rent a house with as I feel it's more of my own house then renting a room. That way I don't feel like I have to live in my room. I work full time, afternoon/night shifts so would need to live with peeps that are considerate of the noise in the mornings as that's my time to sleep lol. I work out In Murrarie so would like to move closer to work but I live in Daisy hill at the moment and like the area so any where within 25min drive to murrarie I don't mind πŸ˜ŠπŸ˜ŠπŸ‘ In the weekends I'm usually off roaming exploring brisbane or catching up with mates. But would like a house where we can Also have our friends over every now and then. I always pay my bills on time b4 i play with my money. I think Im easy to get along with, and always up for a catch up and a beer but also like down time to myself as well. And Hope this don't sound bad...but would rather not live with couples, and I can pay 180-190 coz Im hoping i could have the main room with ensuit and a car park koz I've just bought a new car ✌ And if u don't have things for a house yet it's allgood koz neither do I lol but am slowly buying stuff and have it in storage atm πŸ‘ so dining table and coffee table I have 😁 lol. Well think that's it contact me if I sound like a good fit for a flatmate 😊

Female29
Free to message
$300

David

Looking in: Crestmead, Rochedale South, Slacks Creek, Logan Central

I am a cabinet maker and spraypainter. I am always at work. I am quiet. I cook awesome.

Male32
Early bird
$300

Steve

Looking in: Rochedale South, Springwood, Loganholme, Rochedale

Quite, clean, and tidy, i have a dog and look after her diligently. Looking for somewhere with a yard to keep my dog safe and iff street/ garage for my motorbike

Male33
Free to message
$200

Vanessa

Looking in: Shailer Park, Cornubia, Logan Central, Rochedale

I'm a very bubbly outgoing type of person easy to get a long with, very clean and reliable (:

Female22
Early bird
$220

Tanya

Looking in: Coopers Plains, Woodridge, Salisbury, Marsden

Im just moving from nsw, so im trying to find my feet in Brisbane. Im 34 quiet, looking for part time work between hospital visits preferably a 420 friendly home.

Female34
Early bird
$200

Tabatha

Looking in: Crestmead, Woodridge, Waterford West, Browns Plains, Marsden, Logan Central, Kingston, Loganlea, Waterford

My name is Tabatha. I am 18 years old. I work full time as an Office Administrator Trainee at an industrial cleaning company in Browns Plains/Crestmead. I am a quiet individual whom loves to watch television series, play PlayStation, read, and write. I'm looking to find a place to live for a while until I finish my traineeship (2 years or so) and get a better paying job so I can afford rent on my own. Also, I use public transport to get me around, so I'm looking for somewhere close to a bus stop.

Female18
Early bird
$300

Jo & Alex

Looking in: Sunnybank, Calamvale, Springwood, Carina, Coorparoo, Saint Lucia, Greenslopes, Annerley

fun, friendly, clean, reliable. Alex works as a full time heavy diesel mechanic and Jo is a personal trainer.

Couple19 - 19
Free to message
$200

Taylah

Looking in: Logan Reserve, Logan Village, Mount Gravatt, South Brisbane, Holland Park, Loganholme, Marsden, Logan Central, Loganlea, Crestmead

Helloo, I'm 19 years old. I'm mostly looking for a roomie and someone who would like to start up on a lease with me, looking to rent around Logan area. A little about me; I'm easy to talk to and love a chat! I also respect privacy and clean up after myself. I've recently moved back to Brisbane from the Sunshine Coast so I'm looking for people that are easy to get along with who would also like to hang out on weekends. I'm a big time animal lover! I work part time during the week at Novo shoes so I enjoy relaxing afterwards and like to relax on my afternoons and socialise on some weekends. I'm preferably looking to room with another female around my age and/or couples.

Female19
Free to message
$200

Shauna & Ryan

Looking in: Beenleigh, Eagleby, Bethania, Loganholme, Kingston

Hey my name is Shauna and I'm looking for some where to live long-term with my boyfriend. I'm currently studding cert 3 in aged care and would like to have a long term stable placement, close to my working career which is located in Loganhome. I'm willing to help with house chores and gardening etc.... I mostly keep to myself but I also love to socialize with people. I'm very friendly and very outgoing.

Couple16 - 17
Free to message
$200

Anthony & Elisha

Looking in: Brisbane City, Logan Central

Easy going, honest,reliable, handy around the place,pay rent on time

Couple24 - 38
Free to message
$300

Mark

Looking in: Woolloongabba, Algester, Annerley, Springwood, South Brisbane

Hi, I'm a single 38 year old male working full time at Meadowbrook for a construction wholesalers. I'm a quiet, responsible person who respects other people privacy and property. I'm very clean, hygienic, healthy person that works hard and likes to wind down with a couple beers after a days work. I love most sports, beach, swimming, road trips and a good steak on the BBQ. Not a party animal, past them days and keep to myself but also up for socialising now and then if we get on well. I love animals so having a pet is ok with me. Woild love to find a share place or granny flat etc with pool/patio.But not that fussy. Have put 3 months but if find the right place/people would love to stay long term.

Male38
Free to message
$170

Manawa

Looking in: Crestmead, Logan Central, Kingston

I'm a very clean person, respectful of others property, and always up for a convo. I don't drink or party much so I'm pretty quite, I'm normally out during the day at the gym or with my partner doing things :) awesome to live with

Male19
Free to message
$200

Codie billings

Looking in: Daisy Hill, Sunnybank, Springwood, Slacks Creek, Loganholme

Looking for a place for me and my 4 year old son. Tidy, friendly, easy going ☺️

Female20
Free to message
$125

Jake

Looking in: Tamborine Mountain, Underwood, Springwood, Pacific Pines, Labrador, Southport, Beenleigh, Merrimac, Surfers Paradise, Coolangatta, Robina, Miami, Palm Beach, Currumbin, West End, Brisbane City

Nice shy cool guy really looking to make good friends

Male27
Free to message