Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Woodstock Housemates & Roommates

We have no matches for your search

Please add more locations or remove some of your search filters.

Some search filters are new - as members update their listings they will be included in the filtered results.

Housemates & Roommates near Woodstock


Rita, Female, 68yrs

4.77 km from Woodstock

Looking in: Burrill Lake, Milton, Mollymook, Ulladulla

I'm quite and tidy, very easy going. My daughters family has recently moved to the area and I am looking for somewhere to base myself so I can spend more time with my grand children.

Early bird

Matthew, Male, 57yrs

4.99 km from Woodstock

Looking in: Ulladulla

Retired carpenter, 57 year old single male, non smoker, non drinker, just do my own thing, love the out doors, still like the odd job in carpentry, or helping out with whatever needs doing, and like to chill as well, I 100% healthy,

Early bird
New | $180

Matthew, Male, 37yrs

4.99 km from Woodstock

Looking in: Brooms Head, Durras North, Jervis Bay, Ulladulla, Evans Head, Jindabyne, Byron Bay, Noosa Heads

clean tidy, respectful of others, have good communication, can cook

Early bird

Jessica, Female, 24yrs

26.9 km from Woodstock

Looking in: Sussex Inlet, Ultimo

I'm a friendly person and quiet, clean and tidy. I love making new friends and meeting new people.

Early bird

Jerom, Male, 30yrs

40.4 km from Woodstock

Looking in: Long Beach, Malua Bay, Surfside, Rosedale, Moruya, Lilli Pilli, Surf Beach, Tomakin, Broulee, Batemans Bay

Easy going 30yr old male, tidy, non smoker, full time worker looking for accommodation in Batemans Bay area.

Free to Message
New | $200

Stu, Male, 28yrs

40.4 km from Woodstock

Looking in: Long Beach, Surf Beach, Sunshine Bay, Batehaven, Catalina, Maloneys Beach, Surfside, Batemans Bay

Very easy going Active Clean Loves to cook Easy to get along with Respectful

Early bird

Stephen, Male, 31yrs

47 km from Woodstock

Looking in: Berry, Callala Beach, Culburra Beach, Gerringong

Hi there! So, I'm in the process of relocating to Nowra and the surrounds for work and should be here for 12-18 months. I'm a 31 year old British Mechanical Engineer, educated, clean, conscientious, quiet, etc etc! I've been specifically looking for new rental accommodation because I'd like to foster/adopt a dog (I've been doing it for years with my ex), however have to be realistic about these things. I hope I fit the build for any of you, or you for me! Cheers Steve

Free to Message

Raymond, Male, 25yrs

49.2 km from Woodstock

Looking in: Worrigee, Bomaderry, West Nowra, Nowra Hill, Nowra

I am from Melbourne and looking for a change in regional area in South Coast. I like outdoor activities, sports and music.

Free to Message

Olivia, Female, 18yrs

49.2 km from Woodstock

Looking in: North Nowra, Nowra Hill, South Nowra, Worrigee, Bomaderry

I am currently working 5 days a week and and on my days off I tend to visit my partner in Batemans Bay. I am quiet and will clean up after myself. I can cook and will tend to keep to myself. My friends and I tend to go out instead of hanging at home so I wont have loud friends in the house.

Free to Message

Ben, Male, 29yrs

49.2 km from Woodstock

Looking in: Nowra Hill, Nowra

Easy going and friendly, working away from family and travel a lot.

Free to Message

Stuart, Male, 35yrs

49.3 km from Woodstock

Looking in: Callala Bay, Culburra Beach, Gerroa, Gerringong, Nowra

I am 35yo and have just accepted a new permanent full time health manager role at nowra hospital. I enjoy surfing, sailing, watching movies, socialising and travelling. Im looking forward to meeting new people and the coastal lifestyle. Im quite a social person but know when its time to have a bit of independent space. I consider myself a decent cook and can also clean up after myself. i am married but my wife is contracted to remain in canberra for at least 6mths so she will not be moving with me. It means that i will be travelling back to canberra most weekends. She is unlikely to travel to the coast as she has exams and cannot afford to take time away from study to commute. Chat to me if you have any questions. Im very honest, reliable and looking for someone i can share a nice place with.

Free to Message