Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Chippendale, Darlinghurst, Potts Point, Pyrmont, Surry Hills, Ultimo & Woolloomooloo Housemates & Roommates

New | $500

Alejandro & Juanita

Looking in: Ultimo, Chippendale, Paddington, Forest Lodge, Darlinghurst, Glebe, Surry Hills

Kick-ass lawyer from latin america with his lovely girlfriend moving to sydney for a year and a half while i get my masters degree. We are an easy going couple, we love to cook, drink wine an chill most of the time. We are looking for a nice place where we can settle in for the long term.

Couple25 - 28
Early bird
New | $330

Simone

Looking in: Woolloomooloo, Newtown, Darlinghurst, Glebe, Surry Hills

Looking for a great share house with interesting flatmates as I settle into life in Sydney. I'm a homeowner back in Melbourne so despite being young on paper I'm mature and respectful and have no intention of bringing the party home or spending weekends hungover.

Female25
Early bird
Updated | $400

Chantel

Looking in: Waterloo, Eveleigh, Rushcutters Bay, Barangaroo, Darlington, Woolloomooloo, Darling Point, Alexandria, Ultimo, Chippendale, Camperdown, Centennial Park, Erskineville, Elizabeth Bay, Beaconsfield, Dawes Point, Potts Point, Darlinghurst, Sydney, Zetland

Hi there i know its a bit early but keep me in mind~ My lease runs out 1st of september. I work nights in kings cross and want to move closer to work. Long term stay 6-12 months I am looking for either 1 bedroom apartment studio apartment or Private master room with ensuite In secure apartment building with intercom, keycard access, evelvator. A balcony as i am a smoker. Pool spa sauna & gym would be perfect ?? Can pay no more then $400-$480 pw Let me know if you have something suitable. I am very organised clean & tidy person who likes to have a drink and a laugh. Cheers

Female26
Early bird
Updated | $300

Sandro

Looking in: Sydney, Pyrmont, Darlinghurst, The Rocks, Surry Hills

My name is Sandro I'm from Brazil, I am calm, ordered and I would like to find a private room in a quiet apartment or I could rest after work.

Male43
Free to message
New | $350

Jane

Looking in: Rushcutters Bay, Balmain, Pyrmont, Ultimo, Chippendale, Newtown, Redfern, Birchgrove, Elizabeth Bay, Darlinghurst, Surry Hills

Hi there, I'm looking for renting a private room to move in on or few days before 26/08/2017. I'm in 30s and working full time in CBD. Please inbox me if you have any room available. Thank you. Cheers, Jane Phan

Female30
Early bird
New | $300

Tyson

Looking in: Potts Point, Darlinghurst, Paddington, Surry Hills

Hello, My name is Tyson, I am 27 years old from Saskatchewan, Canada, and I am a high school teacher. I am moving to Sydney to complete my thesis work for my Masters of Education. I am very clean, social but enjoy my own space as well, love to go out, be active, explore the city and take in live music. I am easy going, get along well with people and just looking for a great fresh start in a new city :) I am not moving to Sydney until September 8th 2017, however, if you will be looking for a flatmate around that time I would love to hear from you. Thanks and take care, Tyson

Male26
Early bird
New | $300

Brenda

Looking in: Surry Hills

Im easy going, tidy & I love cooking :)

Female29
Early bird
New | $600

Lise Nesvik & Kamilla

Looking in: Millers Point, Barangaroo, Ultimo, Darlinghurst, Surry Hills

We are two girls from Norway, both students :-)

Friends23 - 24
Free to message
New | $330

Kat & Josh

Looking in: Neutral Bay, North Sydney, Surry Hills

We're friendly, considerate, tidy and fun!

Couple22 - 29
Early bird
Updated | $250

Ersen

Looking in: Redfern, Erskineville, Enmore, Darlinghurst, Marrickville, Petersham, Newtown, Leichhardt, Surry Hills

Hi, I am Ersen. I will be at Sydney at 6th of September. It will be my first time in Sydney. I am new graduate Electrical Engineer. I am an easygoing person. I like to hang out at weekends but during weekday I prefer to stay at home for reading, searching and relaxing. Cleaning is important for me.

Male27
Early bird
New | $280

May

Looking in: Mascot, Redfern, Arncliffe, Wolli Creek, Surry Hills

Hey ;) my name is Majbritt (just call me May). I'm from Germany and will move to Sydney in August to work at Sydney airport for 6 months. I'm looking for a furnished room that is close to the airport or close to public transport to the airport. I will be working early morning shifts to late night shifts including weekends. So would prefer a quiet household. I do like to go out for drinks but know to keep the party outside. Happy to have a glass of wine with flatmates and socialise but also like my privacy.

Female30
Early bird
New | $300

Eros

Looking in: Bondi Beach, Bondi Junction, Waterloo, Coogee, Surry Hills

Hi! I'm an Italian bartender working full time, I'm sociable, clen and always ready to meet new people!πŸ™‚

Male27
Early bird
New | $150

Loke

Looking in: Mascot, Parramatta, Auburn, Ultimo, Lidcombe, Blacktown, Sydney

I'm an Animation student. I am quiet and clean, enjoy to keep things in check and definitely fun to talk to!

Female21
Early bird
New | $300

Bohdan

Looking in: Darlington, Chippendale, Newtown, Redfern, Forest Lodge, Erskineville, Glebe

I am a Ph.D. student at the University of Sydney (Engineering and IT). Interested in Math and Social sciences. Like traveling and interesting people.

Male24
Early bird
Updated | $250

Rajat

Looking in: Annandale, Ashfield, Newtown, Surry Hills

I'll be a great guy

Male36
Early bird
New | $250

Juanita

Looking in: Potts Point, Darlinghurst

I'm a friendly, clean and organised person. I'm electrical engineer and I'm studying English

Female26
Early bird
New | $400

Quentin

Looking in: Pyrmont, Ultimo, Haymarket, Surry Hills

Hi I'm Quentin, I'm 42 and work full time as an IT executive in the Sydney CBD. I'm an easy going and friendly guy with a family who live in the suburbs. I'm easy going and enjoy the company of others. I'm an active runner and enjoy sailing most weeks.

Male45
Early bird
New | $375

Maria

Looking in: Annandale, Petersham, Ultimo, Chippendale, Newtown, Leichhardt, Enmore, Surry Hills

Flexible with the price range. I'm friendly and nice, I mind my own business, I'm really neat and organised and not noisy at all. Very easy going Only turned 16 couple of weeks ago and also recently found out I was "gifted" so I'm trying to get into a selective school for Year 12 this October so I can get a high ATAR to get into law after highschool (preferably fort street highschool or north Sydney girls). I actually dont mind where the apt/housing will be aslong as its not too far from central considering selective schools are unzoned. I have a grant and a sponsor so I'm pretty much set for rent and all that I would do casual shifts for extra income but I will most likely not work so I can focus on my studies Prefer to live in a modern looking place and might choose to have a roommate to share the rent with. I have some experience living in shared houses as I used to live in Singapore in condominiums shared with other people. I can speak English, Filipino and a bit of Italian

Female16
Early bird
Updated | $280

Jinyu

Looking in: East Ryde, Macquarie Park, Marsfield, Epping, Sydney, Surry Hills, Mascot, Burwood, Ryde, North Ryde, Chippendale, Newtown, Haymarket, West Ryde, Campsie, Chatswood, Lidcombe, Ashfield, Eastwood, Strathfield

I'm a full time student, from malaysia, able to speak mandarin, English and a bit of cantonese. I like to keep my things clean and tidy. I like to watch movie, drama, badminton and running. I'm looking for a private room for short stay (August to October). I don't smoke or drink, I prefer quiet place and have my own privacy.

Female19
Early bird
Updated | $350

Jodes

Looking in: Bronte, Randwick, North Sydney, Surry Hills, Tamarama, Balmain, Rozelle, Bondi, Stanmore, Sydney

Hi everyone 😊 My name is Jodie and I am Welsh but currently work in London. I will be migrating over in August. No pets to worry about just lots of shoes and a dazzling personality haha! I will be working full time (I'm a safety manager) just as soon as I find my feet over there, so a good mix of beaches, keeping fit and bars will generally be on the to do list. Oh and shopping! Can't forget that one πŸ˜‰ I'm not a party girl but I do like to have fun so looking for like-minded flat mates to share the sunshine (and odd BBQ) with. I love a healthy lifestyle balanced out with lots of ice cream and wine, and I ride a motorbike so will be looking to fall in love with a new engine and head out to the coast roads on the weekends. Drop me a message if you think this sounds bearable and we can chat more ☺️ PS brownie points for accommodation with endless supplies of trash mags and flat mates happy to rota wing girl/ bachelor watch on nights out πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ Jodes x

Female28
Free to message
Updated | $260

Fabio

Looking in: Erskineville, Alexandria, Waterloo, Ultimo, Chippendale, Mascot, Newtown, Redfern, Wolli Creek

Hi guys! Ciao! hello! I'm Fabio(31yo) friendly italian guy. I live(currently at Kogarah) and work (warehouse+private swim teacher)in Sydney, I'm looking for a single room for Long Term in a clean and decent flatshare here in Sydney. I'd prefer a place near a train station and possibly with supermarkets not too far. If I have time I like to cook a simple and fast meal (and clean my stuff at the end of my meal :D ). I believe to be a respectful housemate, I like to meet new people and have chat but I know what Privacy means :) . If you need to know more about me, let me know.

Male31
Free to message
New | $260

Telma

Looking in: Neutral Bay, Bondi Junction, Chippendale, North Sydney, Wollstonecraft

My name is Telma, I'm 28 y/o. I'm a Chef working full time/ part time. Currently studying Hospitality management. I'm clean and tidy person. Looking for a place to call home with chill out people. I respect others privacity but always keen to share a glass of wine once in a while. I just came back from holidays, so I'm looking for a place to move asap. Cheers

Female28
Free to message
New | $300

Jim

Looking in: Ultimo, Newtown, Redfern, Darlinghurst, Surry Hills

My name is Jim, I work full time in advertising, possess a dark sense of humour and am looking for some chilled out roommates who don't mind being social, but also won't cook meth in our house. To get the obvious out of the way, I'm clean, respectful of space and work pretty long hours - so I'm ideally looking for a place where there's an even split between social hangs as a household and room for some downtime. I also pay my rent on time and clean up after myself - but I'm not looking for a household with neat freaks either. By that, I mean, if the shifting of a vase is likely to ruin your day, I'm probably not keen. Actually, who owns a vase in this age group anymore? Okay, if you own a vase, don't contact me either. Some of my other interests include video games (I'm a bit of a nerd), photoshopping your faces where they don't belong (trust me, it's endearing), and I'm not going to lie, sometimes the worst of the worst reality TV warms the darkest depths of my soul. If the thought of living with what you've just read doesn't rattle you to the core, hit me up. I'm sure we'll get along just fine. 😊

Male27
Free to message
New | $260

Demi

Looking in: Annandale, Five Dock, Petersham, Pyrmont, Camperdown, Ashfield, Newtown, Redfern, Lewisham

Hi there, I'm Demi :) I'm a cleaning enthusiast (usually makes people happy!) I work full time for a pet sitting company and I'm studying to be a vet nurse so my life is very animal oriented! I'm a sociable person but I also enjoy my own space. I am very respectful, tidy and friendly :)

Female24
Early bird