Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Albion, Alderley, Chermside, Chermside West & 15 others – Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 1-12 of 443 results



Free to message

$250/week22 year old female

Hi there! My name is Elisha and I am female and 22 years old. I am currently working in a trained position at a Children’s Educare Centre and will be eventually starting a Cert III. I am ideally looking for a small place to myself such as a one bedroom apartment/flat/granny/studio and also located on the north side of Brisbane so that it is closer to work and family. I do not mind sharing with 1 other person at the most. I can be swayed on this view its just that I have had some terrible experiences in other share houses and do not wish to go through that again. I am very reliable, clean and have never missed a week of rent. I am very friendly, not into drinking/smoking but like to catch up with a couple of friends every now and again. Help me to find a home! Hope to hear from you soon :) Update 14/08/20: I’m just in a bit of a predicament at the moment I’m trying to leave my current place due to a dangerous tenant who has been harrassing everyone in the building every night for like a month now. Police won’t take him away and management hasn’t been concerned at all. They said that they have given him an eviction notice and that he has to leave by I do have to wait to see what happens. I am trying to seek a mutual agreement of early lease termination from the owners of the unit I’m in however, management also won’t give me the owners details and haven’t gotten back to me for more than a week now. So it’s a bit up in the air at the moment and quite frustrating not only for myself but for everyone else (in the building) as well. If anyone has any advice or guidance in this sort of situation it would be very much appreciated!

Available 8 October 2020