Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Jacobs Well, Ormeau & Woongoolba Housemates & Roommates

New | $150

Raymond Skipper

Looking in: Pimpama, Beenleigh, Mount Gravatt, Mount Warren Park, Marsden, Loganlea, Woodridge, Ormeau

Hey Guys more detail information about let me start by saying I'm easy going & very polite I consider myself to be a clean freak whose tidy with a pinch of ODC I believe in good hygiene not to mention I'm pretty funny and like a good laugh plus a joke around, I'm straight forward & don't like to beat around the bush apart from that I'm a real peoples person and love to talk although some days I stay quite contained to myself, I love music with social drinks and I smoke socially, when I'm chilled and kick back movies are my buzz...

Male32
Early bird
Updated | $160

Alana

Looking in: Daisy Hill, Mount Cotton, Carbrook, Shailer Park, Upper Coomera, Bethania, Loganlea, Edens Landing, Waterford, Beenleigh, Tanah Merah, Springwood, Ormeau, Yatala, Loganholme, Cornubia, Slacks Creek

I work fulltime in yatala, and also play soccer and go to gym so im barely around with a busy lifestyle. In my spare time im watching movies/tv shows or out adventuring with my boyfriend. Im a very neat person so if your messy then we wont get along. Cant stand mess!! Looking to live with people around my age (20-30) I enjoy a drink or two occasionally and get along with everyone. Im easy going and social. Always up for a chat and a laugh. I OWN A ONE YEAR OLD CAT WHO NEEDS TO MOVE WITH ME AS WELL. :)

Female25
Free to Message
$150

Melissa

Looking in: Pimpama, Carina, Balmoral, Cannon Hill, Carindale, Morningside, Ormeau

I'm a very outgoing person but very respectful of those that I live with. I'm a naturally clean person and tidiness comes as second nature to me. I work full time so I am out during the days and am often out with my friends after work. I'm happy to answer any more questions!

Female24
Early bird
$180

Tina

Looking in: Coomera, Paradise Point, Arundel, Runaway Bay, Hope Island, Ormeau, Oxenford, Upper Coomera

Hello beautiful people, I'm looking for a happy place with friendly people. I'm down to earth, calm, friendly and live simply. Have respect and a good moral approach to life. I enjoy intelligent conversation and good laughs. Enjoy listening to indie folk and australian country music, bush walking, camping, playing board games or cards. I am also interested in Buddhism philosophy. Not into mainstream tv but will watch a movie or doco if someone puts one on. Have just started to learn the spanish language and ukelele and even trying out meditation. Happy to share a home with children and or dogs as i love them both. Im a Non smoker, non drug user and seldom drink alcohol (don't mind if you enjoy a couple). Mostly eat healthy but don't often cook. Being a very clean, tidy house proud individual i would like to share with others who are also clean and tidy. I even do house work and gardening, lol I am a qualified security guard and aviation screening officer now searching for work after have been 3yrs full time carer to my mother. I have a 9yro female border collie who is gentle as ever and very good around children. She's definitly not a yapper and does not bark at passers by or random noises over the fence. She's intelligent, quiet, well behaved and obedient. She's a sweetie and mostly goes with me when i go out. I clean up after her daily. I have police clearance and great checkable references for Misty and I. Can pay bond and rent upfront. Max $180 pw. Shared bathroom ok. 3 months plus stay. I am a very reliable and honest person. Ready to move now and have my own bedroom furniture if need be. Prefer non smoking environment. Thanks for taking the time to read. Cheers all, hope to hear from you. πŸ˜†

Female49
Early bird
$200

Dan

Looking in: Pimpama, Hope Island, Upper Coomera, Ormeau, Redland Bay

I keep to myself but socialising with a few drinks is always good though. I dont like mess, therfore i'm quite the clean guy... and hate males that cant piss in the bowl! Disgusting!!! VERY respectable of others space and belonginings. I love to dine out, so if you're a foodie this could be great! Kiwi. Chilled and laxed back attitude. I hate drama and don't want it brought into my life AT ALL!... Hence the reason i now need to movel! Ignore the date i would like to move, im easy!

Male35
Early bird
$250

Ken

Looking in: Coomera, Oxenford, Pimpama, Jacobs Well

I work fulltime and just got a position were I would like to relocate closer where I am based. I am honest and trustworthy pays rent on time ect I am very friendly and have a great sense of Humour Im very open person so be prepared to laugh most of my waking hours lol I am very warm hearted also very out going and social when I need to be I am great communicator also

Male51
Free to Message
$150

Annalise

Looking in: Parkwood, Coomera, Pimpama, Southport, Surfers Paradise, Broadbeach, Ormeau

Hi, I am university student (Griffith) currently looking to move out of home to move closer to work and campus. I have a beagle puppy that is super friendly with people and other pets.

Female21
Early bird
$250

Kim

Looking in: Mount Cotton, Tanah Merah, Pimpama, Daisy Hill, Cleveland, Cornubia, Springwood, Capalaba, Victoria Point, Ormeau, Shailer Park

I'm clean and tidy keep to myself, honest reliable. When I am not at work I just like to be at home chilling out doing my own thing. I would prefer to live with females no males thanks

Female54
Free to Message
$250

Nathan

Looking in: Oxenford, Yatala, Jacobs Well

I am a Qualified Horticulturalist working Full-time in Yatla. I am passionate about growing organic food and cooking the harvest. I love bushwalks and also chilling with a beer after work. I am respectful and tidy and rather chilled. I have a 14 yr old Dog who I have had since a puppy who is also very chilled. Thus I am looking for a place that accommodates him as well, Ideally in a rural setting close to Yatla

Male45
Early bird
$260

Kel

Looking in: Bethania, Kingston, Browns Plains, Mount Warren Park, Yarrabilba, Edens Landing, Oxenford, Coomera, Hope Island, Yatala, Willow Vale, Pimpama, Ormeau

I am a forty year old government employee on a 6-12 month work secondment looking for accommodation in the gold coast I enjoy most sports and like to keep fit.

Male41
Free to Message
$200

Sarah

Looking in: Pacific Pines, Oxenford, Ormeau, Beenleigh, Pimpama, Coomera

I'm very loyal kind honest I work hard I'm a drama free person and live life to the fullest I work full time n after a room and I will always pay rent on time I am after a master bedroom if possible

Female28
Free to Message
$270

Dorairaj

Looking in: Pimpama, Coolangatta, Burleigh Heads, Broadbeach Waters, Yarrabilba, Calamvale, Ormeau, Southport, Coomera, Coombabah, Helensvale

Matured Professional who loves his weekends.laid-back. Loves Animals. Enjoys meeting friends for dinner over the weekends or having a beer or 2 on weekdays. Loves Soccer. Big Liverpool fan. Loves hiking,fishing and camping. Married for a month now and it still hasn't sunk in yet! =D

Male31
Free to Message
$300

Phill

Looking in: Bannockburn, Windaroo, Upper Coomera, Coomera, Yatala, Ormeau

Hi everyone. I'm a full time worker during the week. Love my job. Meeting new people. I'm pretty sociable and very respectful indeed. Clean, easy going, really enjoy a happy, comfy home, and great freinds are important too. My friends say I'm boarder line OCD with cleaning, I don't think I am, just hate it when the labels on things are facing the wrong way and not from the shortest to tallest bottle!!! Jokes I'm not that bad. I like being outdoors on my downtime. I'm a victim of getting stuck into tv series than getting hooked on them too. Over all, I'm honest, trustworthy. And as long as the bills are paid on time EVRYTIME, life is grand. Ready to move into a team up now.

Male39
Free to Message
$300

Jm

Looking in: Birtinya, Mooloolaba, Alexandra Headland, Buddina, Caloundra, Broadbeach Waters, Mermaid Waters, Broadbeach, Bundall, Mermaid Beach, Hope Island, Labrador, Surfers Paradise, Helensvale, Ormeau Hills, Pimpama, Ormeau, Paradise Point, Burleigh Heads, Southport

❣Must allow a 7 yr old Jack Russell❣ 🐢 He comes as a package with me ! πŸ˜„ Ideally after a furnished: * Master/ensuite * Granny flat * Self contained studio Looking for some form of heaven and solace when I come home πŸ˜ŽπŸ–πŸŒŠπŸ„ * Beach or river front/back living * Air con πŸ˜‚ * Pool/spa - The actual duration and specifics I'd be more than happy to discuss this over an Acai Bowl, fresh juice or chilled beer?! 🍻 Cheers & best wishes 😊

Female35
Free to Message
$160

Jodi

Looking in: Ormeau, Oxenford, Pacific Pines, Pimpama, Helensvale

I'm bubbly and fun and easy going- super trust worthy. I don't want a party house, but like to have friends or family visit. Just want easy going flat mats preferably no more than two :-) x

Female27
Free to Message
$200

Alex

Looking in: Waterford, Upper Coomera, Yarrabilba, Bethania, Ormeau

Hi I'm relocating from Toowoomba to the Gold Coast for work with my current employer.I'm a retail manager for a Supermarket chain,I will be working in Yarrabilba.I'm looking for accomodation for 6 months with the possibility of longer dependent on if I'm relocated again for work as this current move looks to be temporary.I have family and friends in Brisbane and at the Goldcoast so I will likely spend a lot of my time out and about on my days off.I'm a non smoker and only occasionally have a drink or two.I keep things tidy around the house and have never had any issues with paying bills on time.

Male29
Free to Message
Updated | $200

Jason

Looking in: Pacific Pines, Carindale, Tingalpa, Wynnum, Helensvale, Pimpama, Ormeau

i work full time has a greenskeeper , 20 years old , clean and tidy looking for somewhere that allows a dog as I have a little one

Male20
Free to Message
New | $100

Rebekah

Looking in: Ormeau

Need somewhere to live

Female18
Early bird
$140

Jason

Looking in: Coomera, Pimpama, Helensvale, Ormeau

Fairly easy going, working part time and studying part time.. Like my privacy occasionally and love to cook. Like things neat and tidy. Have 2 kids that dont live with me

Male43
Early bird
$200

Aidan

Looking in: Yatala, Pimpama, Beenleigh, Ormeau

Hey my name is Aidan, I'm 18 and looking for a place to call home for a little bit. Graduated school last year and working part time, up to management at McDonald's. I'm reliable, easy, willing to do any house hold chores to keep you happy and always remain positive I am a none smoker and believe sharing a place with me would be a great time.

Male18
Free to Message
$280

Holly & Jayden

Looking in: Coomera, Nerang, Pimpama, Highland Park, Ormeau

easy going, clean, open minded and keep to our selves.

Couple20 - 22
Early bird
$200

Konrad

Looking in: Windaroo, Luscombe, Beenleigh, Mount Warren Park, Ormeau, Yatala

I am working in Yatala and have just relocated from Perth. My family will be joining me at the end of the year when my 17-year-old daughter finishes year 12. I need something close to the business I am working for, which is based in Yatala. I have my 21 year old nephew staying and working with me, so would need a room for him as well. Non-smokers. Very reliable, neat and tidy.

Male50
Early bird
$250

Kelly & Ella

Looking in: Pimpama, Yatala, Sunnybank, Loganholme, Ormeau

420 chilled friendly couple, looking for a room to share. both have jobs, also both will soon be studying. "study courtesy" doesn't really apply to us (y) so if you are the type to have small gatherings often, wouldn't bother us at all. we are also LGBT friendly and defiantly pet-friendly. please don't hesitate to ask us any questions :)

Couple21 - 23
Early bird
$150

Kaity

Looking in: Ormeau, Helensvale, Oxenford, Pimpama, Upper Coomera, Coomera

I'm currently a full time student, working casually. I'm independent, well mannered, clean, non - smoker, have no pets and quiet. No longer living at home so looking for something ASAP as where I currently am is only short time. I do recieve youth allowance making me more then reliable to be able to pay Bills and rent ect.

Female17
Free to Message