Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Bulli, Fairy Meadow, North Wollongong, Thirroul & 2 others – Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 25-36 of 164 results

Gabs and Jenna

Free to message

$300/week28-31 year old male and female

G'Day! Thanks for looking at our profile. We are a couple that has been together for 4 years. Gabor is 32, Hungarian, Jenna is 29, American. We are in Australia on a working/holiday visa. We are looking to rent on a short term basis, because we are waiting for the borders to open so we can hopefully travel around Australia before our visas end in October. I guess it all depends on what happens with this whole virus thing! We are looking for a furnished room, with one other flatmate or a couple. Near public transport. If you have heating that is a massive plus! We are little babies when it comes to cold weather. A little bit about us- We are both super-yacht crew, taking a break from the industry. We are clean freaks!!! Both of us are very respectful, tidy, and quiet. I can promise you, we will be the best flatmates you've ever had! (We've heard it from every person we've lived with!) We do not bring people over to the flat. When we do go out, we go out to restaurants/bars with friends, not bring them home. (Would be great if we could find someone/a couple who is similar?) We are looking for accommodation that is clean and quiet. We would like our home to be a calm place of relaxation, with minimal people coming and going. As a couple, we are very happy together. We always pay bills on time, you won't ever have to chase us down for money, and are responsible. Because we are couple, we tend to entertain each other- so there is no pressure to hang out or show us around or anything, if you don't want to. However, if you are keen, we love getting to know new people and make new friends. We are LGBT friendly and very accepting of all different types of lifestyles. We would be more than happy to share a glass of wine with our flatmates and hang out, or go our for a cheeky beer or dinner. We are both non smokers, and ideally would prefer to live with someone who is a non smoker. We are both very clean, quiet, go to bed early, and organized, and are looking for accommodation that is also clean and organized. We will look after your property like it’s our own. Once you get to know us, you won’t want us to leave 😉 Also, we both don't really have anything aside from clothing and personal items so you don't have to worry about us bringing over a bunch of stuff and messing up your feng shui. We've had really good experiences with all the people we've met on flatmates! Thanks!

Available 31 July 2020