Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Wootton Housemates & Roommates

We have no matches for your search

Please add more locations or remove some of your search filters.

Some search filters are new - as members update their listings they will be included in the filtered results.

Housemates & Roommates near Wootton


Tammy, Female, 50yrs

23.8 km from Wootton

Looking in: Old Bar, Forster, Taree

Im a 50 year old woman easy goin luvs music in a house clean respectful great cook luv bein social

Free to Message

Tim, Male, 33yrs

35.1 km from Wootton

Looking in: Caves Beach, Warners Bay, Red Head, Swansea, Belmont, Newcastle

Mostly keep to self but no problem being social or having a social drink. clean and tidy. Friendly. Would prefer a place with garage space

Free to Message
Updated | $200

Kylie, Female, 31yrs

44.3 km from Wootton

Looking in: Sydney, Newcastle, Bell, Wollongong, Gloucester

Tafe Student NSW Sound support crew/ artist Loves to travel, meet people Raised farmyard animals Can do farmwork

Free to Message

KERSTIE, Female, 31yrs

48 km from Wootton

Looking in: Carrington, Maryville, Cooks Hill, Merewether, Newcastle

Hi I am quiet but friendly and clean, i live a healthy lifestyle and have a cute cuddly cat she is more like a teddy bear she stays inside and sleeps a lot. I work night shifts and weekends and study during the day. I have a steady well paid career and i a ambitious and dedicated to my education. I am looking for quiet respectable house mates to move somewhere close to the beach and CBD. I am happy to get to know and make new friends. So message me any time. :)

Free to Message

Tony, Male, 71yrs

48.5 km from Wootton

Looking in: Salamander Bay, Corlette, Nelson Bay

Happy easy going caring active

Free to Message

Cole, Male, 19yrs

48.5 km from Wootton

Looking in: Campvale, Williamtown, Nelson Bay, Raymond Terrace, Port Stephens

I am friendly, tidy, and easy-going, yet adventurous. i love the outdoors, especially snorkeling and camping. I will be moving down from northern NSW to work full-time in Port Stephens, where I could stay for several months to several years. i may begin study in the years to come - i have been accepted into university of newcastle, but have deferred for a year. i can cook fairly well, and love to try new things.

Early bird

Satan, Male, 54yrs

48.5 km from Wootton

Looking in: Cardiff, Nelson Bay, Newcastle, Maitland


Free to Message

Laura, Female, 26yrs

48.5 km from Wootton

Looking in: One Mile, Nelson Bay, Newcastle

I'm an out going, bubbly person and my dog is freakin awesome and she doesn't shed hair !I spend my time staying healthy, hitting the gym and exploring with my dog. I am always smiling and am super passionate about life ! Just working to save for my next trip overseas !

Early bird
New | $200

Ben, Male, 25yrs

48.5 km from Wootton

Looking in: Nelson Bay, Hamilton, Newcastle

Outdoorsy person enjoy 4WD, diving, gym, body boarding etc.

Early bird