Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Blackwall, Gosford, Point Clare, Woy Woy & Woy Woy Bay Housemates & Roommates

New | $180

Jacky

Looking in: Central Coast, The Entrance, Gosford, Umina Beach

Im a quiet and friendly person. I find cleaning and doing household chores theraputic, so my living environment is always well kept. I'm no stranger to sharing accommodation and look to find a flatmate who is happy to hang out but who also likes to do their own thing.

Female27
Early bird
New | $300

Rob

Looking in: Burwood, Eastwood, Woy Woy, Gosford, Hornsby, Epping, Homebush West

I'm a 37, employed full-time and am a laid back sort of guy who knows how to pull his own weight around the house. Enjoy being social when it suits everyone and also having a bit of quiet time too. You won't hear too many complaints from me as I like to solve problems instead of creating them.

Male37
Free to message
Updated | $200

Claire

Looking in: Woy Woy, Gosford

Hi future roomie! I'm Claire, a full time uni student, and I also work part time at Erina. I go to Macquarie University in Sydney, so will be commuting 3 days a week by train (so prefer to be close to train station). I have a very small dog who was purchased as a registered service animal so she is super well behaved and just stays in my room. I'm also into surfing, and going to the gym when I am not studying law! :) I'm super clean and tidy, happy to mind my own business or make a friend. I am very introverted, and don't have a lot of friends on the Coast since I only moved here a few years ago. I enjoy training in the mornings or walking my dog. Super easy going and laid-back as well. I am really hoping for somewhere in Woy Woy, Umina Beach, Ettalong, Erina or Gosford. :)

Female25
Free to message
New | $290

Lisa & Ben

Looking in: Raymond Terrace, Ettalong Beach, Gosford, Umina Beach, Newcastle

Im We are clean and tidy people

Couple33 - 38
Early bird
New | $230

Mark coady

Looking in: Woy Woy, Ettalong Beach, Umina Beach

Im quite person i like to cook go fishing im a dad of two been separated for two and half years my children live with there mother.im looking to for work in the eara as a cook i use to work at ettalong diggers in 2007 to 2011 im currently staying with my mum in Newcastle she loves haven me home cooking for her but i need to come back to the coast where there more job opportunities i also clean put others b for myself and dont have many friends so looking for a fresh start and meet people to hang out with and make new friends

Male46
Early bird
New | $400

Nazareth & Tiarne

Looking in: Tumbi Umbi, Long Jetty, East Gosford, Terrigal, Erina, The Entrance, Killarney Vale, Gosford, Bateau Bay, Forresters Beach, Erina Heights, Wamberal

Quiet, respectful, clean couple looking for a place to stay for a while, while we get ourselves sorted for a house. We've just moved from Melbourne and need a place to go to inspections from while we find a house. I have a job and my partner is also looking for a job as she has recently finished Year 12 and we'll both be starting studying aswell as holding jobs. We have 2 dogs who are both crate trained and toilet trained, ridiculously well behaved cuddly dogs. They both sleep in a crate over night and never cause any problems. We're just looking for somewhere short term for a few months max while we find a house. We keep to ourselves, usually just watching movies and playing video games but are extremely social and friendly aswell. :~)

Couple18 - 19
Free to message
Updated | $200

Scott

Looking in: Erina, Ettalong Beach, Booker Bay, Umina Beach, Blackwall

I'm currently living in Sydney at the moment though looking at moving to the Central Coast and start enjoying my life as I really want to get established in the Central Coast and start a career there. I'm, friendly, easy going with a constant flair of perspective on the topic "If I want to make a change I'll strive harder towards getting the change I need. I would also love to look at inspecting some properties next weekend. I'm tidy and clean whom is considerate towards others. I'm a sociable person who is quiet and I'm out a lot of the time. I do enjoy to stay home and rest sometimes also and I'm an energetic and motivated young man who enjoys having some fun also. I'm reliable and courteous towards my home mate's and all in all so excited with this change of lifestyle. So if this sounds like you, please don't hesitate for another minute in messaging me... Thanks and looking forward with meeting you fabulous people. Yours Faithfully, Mr Scott C ☺

Male33
Early bird
$180

Alexandra

Looking in: Terrigal, Erina, Gosford

Ready to move now :) Looking for somewhere long term that isn't going to break the bank while saving. I work full time, sometimes doing overnight work. I enjoy watching bad Tv, Netflix, going to the gym and the beach. Very respectful of privacy and personal belongings. Don't hesitate to get in contact if you think we could be housemates - looking forward to meeting you!

Female23
Free to message
$350

Sebastian & Lea

Looking in: Erina, Gosford, Newtown, Redfern, Darlinghurst, Sydney, Surry Hills

My girlfriend and me are looking for a nice room in Sydney for some time. We are both reputated in one of the leading hotels in Sydney. We will probably stay six months in Sydney and then go on a journey. We are 30 and 27 years old, comes from Cologne (Germany ) and very friendly and open for everything to live in the near from Sydney.

Couple27 - 30
Early bird
$250

Travis

Looking in: Gosford

I'm a nice chilled out guy. Social and warm and love good conversations, yet I tend to be reserved and quiet natured when recharging. I usually work most days running digital marketing campaigns for clients and also produce videos every now and then for companies and entertainers. Extremely clean, great cook, and respectable. I'm originally from New York and have been in Sydney for 6 years.

Male32
Early bird
$220

Fredrik

Looking in: Gosford

Hi! Im a swedish backpacker who loves to travel and meet new people!, Currently living In a shared house in Sydney and work as a Electrician. On my spare time I like to do sports,hit the gym, cook food, or just go out for a couple of beers :)

Male25
Free to message
$200

Paul

Looking in: Terrigal, Central Coast, Gosford

Just got a new job with my current employer on the Central Coast so looking to move in the next three weeks. I'm friendly, sociable, tidy and respectful. During the week I start work early (will probably wake up/leave at 3-4am on weekdays) but I will also travel away for work for roughly 3-5 days in a row every month (sometimes more). Thanks for the consideration. Looking for somewhere to stay for 6months to a year.

Male31
Free to message
$200

Caitlin & Scott

Looking in: East Gosford, Terrigal, Erina, Wamberal, Gosford

We're a quiet couple who enjoy a quiet drink but are also happy to keep to ourselves, always reliable with rent and bills, and will keep things clean and tidy. Looking for a move ASAP to be in a better location for work and future opportunities.

Couple25 - 26
Free to message
$200

Pru

Looking in: Central Coast, Mangrove Mountain, Gosford, Umina Beach

I have a great sence of humour. I am tidy and pretty quiet. I work part time and study part time so when i am not at work i am normally chilling with a book

Female34
Early bird
$220

Melissa

Looking in: Woy Woy, Ettalong Beach, Gosford, Umina Beach

I work as a registered nurse with central coast health. while also studying. I am clean and respect other peoples personal space and belongings.

Female24
Free to message
$250

Jessica

Looking in: Erina, Ourimbah, Lisarow, Point Clare, Springfield, West Gosford, Narara, Niagara Park, East Gosford, Gosford, Wyoming, North Gosford

I'm a young professional working in Gosford. Looking for a place nearby. I'm fairly quiet and prefer to keep to myself, but happy to socialise with friends. I also have a lot of netball commitments which mean that I'm regularly out of the house.

Female29
Free to message
$150

Danial

Looking in: Saratoga, Woy Woy, Davistown, Green Point, Kincumber, Gosford

I'm a nice caring single independent guy who keeps to himself and is very neat and tidy . I'm currently on the disability pension and looking to get out of my parents home

Male41
Early bird
$300

James

Looking in: East Gosford, Gosford, Point Clare, North Gosford

I work full time, no allergies, non smoker, non drinker, no kids or pets. I'm usually quiet. Looking for 12 months.

Male29
Free to message
$300

Nick

Looking in: Woy Woy

I stick to myself and don't talk too much. I work 5 to 6 days. Sundays i'll be carving and cooking. Im a demolition supervisor for interdemo. I do all my talking there. I don't drink much, once a month.

Male38
Free to message
$200

Jack

Looking in: Woy Woy, Ettalong Beach, Gosford, Narara

Moving to the central coast from Taree to study and work as a freelance makeup artist. I will also be looking for part time work. I will be completely supported financially by family if necessary. I'm fairly quiet and keep to myself and I'm very respectful of others. I don't smoke and I rarely drink. I don't drive so I don't need a car space but will need to be close to public transport.

Male19
Free to message
$300

Sue

Looking in: Berowra, Woy Woy, Ettalong Beach, Gosford, Umina Beach

I'm looking for a safe haven for when I'm not travelling. I work for a cruise ship company and spend about half the year on cruises. I'm very respectful of others Space and privacy and simply expect the same in return.

Female45
Free to message
$160

Natalia

Looking in: Alexandria, Edgecliff, Bondi Junction, Kogarah, Woy Woy, Hurstville, Coogee, Wollongong, Carlton, Panania, Beverly Hills, Bexley, Kingsgrove, Narwee, Riverwood, Turrella, East Hills, Bardwell Park, Revesby, Padstow

Hello My name is Natalia and I am from Colombia. I am a lovely girl who likes to keep clean, friendly and lovely to people. I study and work so I keep myself busy. Rarely on weekends. Please let me know if I can visit you. Many thanks Have a good day 😊 Natalia

Female36
Free to message
$150

Azmal

Looking in: Wyong, Terrigal, Gosford, Bateau Bay

I'm a guy from Sydney moving to central coast for job purpose.

Male26
Free to message
$250

Robert

Looking in: Terrigal, Avoca Beach, Gosford

New to the area from Brisbane (originally Byron. I'm pretty social and easy going, hopefully finding like minded people. Lots of interests ranging from sport to music and everything in between. Working full time at Gosford hospital.

Male24
Free to message