Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Wura Housemates & Roommates

We have no matches for your search

Please add more locations or remove some of your search filters.

Some search filters are new - as members update their listings they will be included in the filtered results.

Housemates & Roommates near Wura


Holly, Female, 28yrs

31.1 km from Wura

Looking in: Alton Downs, Bouldercombe, Kabra, Gracemere, Yeppoon, Rockhampton

Hi, I am a mature single women looking for a room with easy going housemates. Although I don't need anything flash, I am super clean so would prefer something a little more modern. I am easy to live with, tidy, considerate but also love a quiet beer on the weekends. I have 2 horses which will consume most of my time (they are on agistment). I am quite social but appreciate my own time, especially through the week as I work full time. I am looking to move in mid to late December (bad timing I know) and unfortunate I wont have any furnishings. If you need any further information please flick me a message and I'll get back to you asap!!

28 - 28yrs
Early bird

Kate, Female, 22yrs

41.9 km from Wura

Looking in: Norman Gardens, Rockhampton, Berserker, Frenchville, Gracemere

Currently living in Rocky for work. Working full time and studying part time. I'm originally from Brisbane. Moving from current residence as lease is up soon and another person is already lined up to move in. I have a cat that's very well behaved and loves love. Also Im likely to stay for longer than 4 months!

22 - 22yrs
Free to Message

Aaron B Cavanough, Male, 32yrs

41.9 km from Wura

Looking in: Gracemere, East Brisbane, Wynnum, Brisbane City

I'm indigenous. I have been a carer for the last 2 years,so I have no job atm,so on benfits,but can afford the rent,if within my budget. I have worked most of my life,but due being a carer for the last 2 yrs, cannot find something at this time of year. I am a smoker,trying to quit but no drugs. I'm a clean person & am pretty quiet,unless around the right people. Fun happy outgoing social & can be funny when brought out of my shell..

32 - 32yrs
Early bird

Erin, Female, 26yrs

49.4 km from Wura

Looking in: Allenstown, Wandal, Frenchville, Yeppoon, The Range

Warm, friendly, tidy and independent health proffessional. New to Rockhampton from Perth. House proud and enjoys creating a 'home' for myself. I am active, outdoorsy, busy and happy!

26 - 26yrs
Free to Message