Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Wyan Housemates & Roommates

We have no matches for your search

Please add more locations or remove some of your search filters.

Some search filters are new - as members update their listings they will be included in the filtered results.

Housemates & Roommates near Wyan

$150

Maddison

30 km from Wyan

Looking in: Casino, Wollongbar, Wardell, Alstonville, Goonellabah, Lismore Heights

need a room please asap as family have moved away and am new to the town and don't know anyone. happy to help clean do the washing babysit etc. I work part time, I'm a cub scout leader so have my working with children check have my own car very quite either working or studying so not home much just need somewhere to shower and sleep. thank you

Female20
Early bird
$250

Adam

42.3 km from Wyan

Looking in: Lismore, South Gundurimba, Loftville

I'm a veterinarian moving to Lismore for work in 2017. I'm easy going and always up for a good laugh! Love the outdoors, fishing and all sports.

Male22
Free to Message
$180

Ethan

48 km from Wyan

Looking in: Lismore Heights, Goonellabah, South Lismore, East Lismore, Lismore

I'm a quiet and reserved person looking to move out of home. I have interests in games, music production and going to the gym. I'd believe myself to be fiscally responsible and considerate of volume levels. I don't drink or smoke and have never been arrested or convicted for any reason.

Male21
Early bird
$200

Anita

49.9 km from Wyan

Looking in: East Lismore, Goonellabah, Lismore Heights, Lismore

I'm 18, a full time student at Southern Cross University and I work 2 jobs so I'm fairly busy a lot. I'm Looking for people around my age to live with, as I need to be closer to work and university. I'm a fun and outgoing girl, I'm always up for making new friends :) Send me a message if you're interested in living with me!

Female18
Free to Message
Updated | $150

Lauren

49.9 km from Wyan

Looking in: Goonellabah, East Lismore, Lismore Heights, Lismore

I am a quiet person who does shift work. I am often away at roller derby games on my time off. I am a non smoker, but I do enjoy a drink now & then. I am also a chef by trade, and I don't mind sharing meals. I also have 2 well behaved & cute indoor cat's.

Female34
Early bird