Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Wye River Housemates & Roommates

We have no matches for your search

Please add more locations or remove some of your search filters.

Some search filters are new - as members update their listings they will be included in the filtered results.

Housemates & Roommates near Wye River

$170

Rhys

20.2 km from Wye River

Looking in: Forrest, Deans Marsh, Barwon Downs, Torquay, Jan Juc, Anglesea

Self confessed neat freak. Enjoy post work activities whether it be mountain biking, beach, gym etc. Always keep a tidy place and well organised

Male24
Free to Message
$250

Louise

21.5 km from Wye River

Looking in: Barwon Downs, Winchelsea, Deans Marsh, Geelong, Breamlea, Anglesea

I love nature and studied animal behaviour. I read a lot - fiction, biographies, psychology, poetry - anything interesting really! Love a stimulating conversation but am an introvert so like some quiet time. I'm learning music and have dabbled in dance. I also like keeping fit, road trips and choc tops. I'm conscientious and look after places and pay bills on time. I've been renting from friends for a while as they know I'm reliable, but I don't know anyone with investment properties out of the city so hello real rental world. Looking forward to learning from someone new.

Female37
Early bird
$200

Steve

36.1 km from Wye River

Looking in: Anglesea, Barwon Heads, Ocean Grove, Jan Juc, Torquay

Looking to move coastal. I work for myself running a solar and electrical company. The majority of my work is in Melbourne so i will be commuting however i also try to get work in Geelong and on the surf Coast when i can. My two main interests at the moment are surfing and the wim hof method. Ive lived in a few share houses of the years and so i know the ins and out of whats involved.. Pretty easy going in general also generally up for a beer or yarn whenever. Ive already got a fair few friends and family on the surf coast and theyve been hassling me to get down there for years! ive finally decided to listen!

Male32
Free to Message
$170

Georgia

45.7 km from Wye River

Looking in: Bells Beach, Jan Juc, Torquay

I'm positive, very chilled and very mature for my age. I would defintely do my share of housework and make sure my share of bills are paid on time. I'm honest and are always up for adventures of any sort.

Female17
Early bird
$200

April

45.7 km from Wye River

Looking in: Barwon Heads, Geelong, Breamlea, Bells Beach, Jan Juc, Torquay

Finished school looking to move to the Torquay/Bells Beach area. I'm an outdoors person who loves surfing. Currently unemployed however am looking for a job. I'm a quite chilled out person and easy going.

Female18
Free to Message
$155

Dylan

49.2 km from Wye River

Looking in: Ocean Grove, Barwon Heads, Leopold, Jan Juc, Torquay

What's up :) I'm Dylan, a 27 year old friendly and outgoing guy, labourer. Interests include coffee, music, fitness, beers, banter, 4x4 adventures and the beach. As far as a housemate goes I see myself as trustworthy and respectful of privacy and property, and might have a touch of cleaning OCD haha. Happy to share meals and socialise with everyone. I would love to find like minded housemates to get along with and share a nice drama free household. Looking forward to hearing from you, Dylan

Male27
Early bird
$180

Willow

49.2 km from Wye River

Looking in: Geelong West, Jan Juc, Torquay, Ocean Grove

Hey there, I've just arrived back to Vic and I'm looking for a place to lay my head. I'm 31 and studying occupational therapy at Deakin full time. I think I'm pretty cruisey. Always up for a chat and some banter, but like time to myself too. I spend a fair chunk of time studying, but love to spend my 'spare' time rock climbing, playing ukulele, riding my motorbike, going to gigs. I love to cook and am always up for a shared dinner with housies and friends. I don't really like drop in centres, I prefer to set myself up in awesome environments with good people that contribute to a sweet vibe in the house. I have a cat Roo <3 He's jet black and super affectionate once he gets to know you, but he'll be a bit skittish when he first moves in. That's just him. If you have a room that fits the bill I'm excited to meet you and check it out :-)

Female31
Free to Message
$200

Christy

49.2 km from Wye River

Looking in: Armstrong Creek, Jan Juc, Torquay

I'm a student, but have deferred this year to earn some extra money. I work full time in hospitality, which lends itself to a very long day and sometimes long evenings. I'm moving from Berwick to Torquay or surrounds as I love the beach. I'm friendly, outgoing, extremely clean and tidy. I like to surf and play volleyball, in a nutshell I'm a real outdoor type of person. I get on well with others and would most definitely pull my weight in a share house.

Female21
Early bird