Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Yagon Housemates & Roommates

We have no matches for your search

Please add more locations or remove some of your search filters.

Some search filters are new - as members update their listings they will be included in the filtered results.

Housemates & Roommates near Yagon


Tammy, Female, 50yrs

30.5 km from Yagon

Looking in: Old Bar, Forster, Taree

Im a 50 year old woman easy goin luvs music in a house clean respectful great cook luv bein social

50 - 50yrs
Free to Message

Ben, Male, 21yrs

30.5 km from Yagon

Looking in: Forster, Port Macquarie

Really relaxed and socialable

21 - 21yrs
Early bird

Jasen, Male, 45yrs

30.5 km from Yagon

Looking in: Old Bar, Tuncurry, Forster

Easy to get along with and always keep a neat and tidy place

45 - 45yrs
Free to Message

Elle, Female, 24yrs

42.9 km from Yagon

Looking in: Hallidays Point, Taree South, Taree

I am a friendly easy going 24 year old looking to live in Taree or surrounding areas

24 - 24yrs
Free to Message

Donna, Female, 55yrs

46.6 km from Yagon

Looking in: Umina Beach, Anna Bay, Palm Beach, Tugun, Port Stephens, Curl Curl, Gerringong, Avalon Beach, Narrabeen, Kiama, Ulladulla, Terrigal, Hardys Bay, Burleigh Heads, Southport, Broadbeach, Surfers Paradise, Mermaid Beach

Looking for a mostly weekender (furnished) on or near the beach over summer initially (but may well extend) as I own my own home in Sydney and will be coming and going quite a bit. I am tidy, kind, caring and considerate and love music and travel. I will consider any beachside location North or South Coast NSW or the Gold or Sunshine Coasts in Queensland.

55 - 55yrs
Free to Message

Chris , Male, 21yrs

46.6 km from Yagon

Looking in: Port Stephens, Nelson Bay

Hey, I'm in the RAAF being posted to William town for 12 months and need a good place to stay I'm a good cleaner, I'm organised and can be both social and keep to myself I'll probably be working All the time

21 - 21yrs
Free to Message
Updated | $250

Kevin, Male, 32yrs

49.7 km from Yagon

Looking in: Mayfield, Hamilton, Cooks Hill, Maryville, Wickham, Bar Beach, Carrington

Looking for a cool place to move in to around February. I work random days through the week and on the weekends and I am also studying some maritime qualifications which keeps me pretty busy and I try and get out doors to the beach as often as possible. I'm relaxed, tidy and easy to get along with so I'm looking for similar house mates. Hoping for a place somewhere in town within a short driving/walking distance to the beach so Cooks Hill, Hamilton, Carrington, Maryville, Wickham anywhere kind of in that area would be great. I have a few surfboards, paddle boards, camping stuff etc so be good if the place had a garage or somewhere to keep that sort of gear.

32 - 32yrs
Free to Message