Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Yamba Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 1-6 of 6 results
Kim
Updated

Kim

Free to message

$250/week46 year old woman

Hi. Don’t let my age fool you. I’m super youthful. I aim to surround myself with caring, compassionate people. I’m looking for short term for July preferably a guest house or a room with own bathroom in Grafton, Yamba, or nearby. I am unable to be around cigarette smoke in or out of the house. Due to the Pandemic, I moved back to Australia from L.A where I spent the last 10 or so years in the entertainment industry. I wake up before or with the sun and enjoy the morning peaceful hours. Love being surrounded by nature and do my part every day to make this world a better place. Currently studying, instructing yoga and work across a variety of creative fields. I try surf, do martial arts and am a musician. I care about the world around me and prefer to surround myself with likeminded people. I'm out of the house a lot with study and other creative endeavours but do love time at home relaxing or cooking. At home, I am quiet and respectful of anyone else in the house. I love eating healthy and cooking with local ingredients that aren't produced harmfully. I enjoy a quiet drink. Unable to be around cigarette smoke. Feel free to message me for more info. Rent amount and move in date are flexible for the right situation. Ideally looking for a space with own bathroom, preferably a guest house but not essential if the right vibe. I’m triple vaccinated against Covid. I have found this seems to be an issue for some people so I’m mentioning it.

Available Now

Housemates & Roommates near Yamba