Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Buddina, Buderim, Caloundra, Chevallum, Dicky Beach, Eudlo, Eumundi, Kings Beach, Little Mountain, Maleny, Mapleton, Moffat Beach, Montville, Palmview, Peachester, Woombye & Yandina Housemates & Roommates

New | $125

Sandy

Looking in: Maleny

Quiet, fun, peaceful. Reliable. Mad keen gardener.

Female40
Early bird
New | $160

Will

Looking in: Meridan Plains, Currimundi, Caloundra, Maroochydore

Great sense of humour, considerate housemate. photography and gardening are my interests.

Male19
Early bird
New | $300

Mitchell

Looking in: Caloundra

Apprentice chef at La Dolce Vita, very friendly,tidy, easy to be around.

Male18
Early bird
New | $170

Claudia

Looking in: Caloundra, Mooloolaba, Kawana, Maroochydore, Buderim

My name is claudia im 20 years old looking for easy going people or person to live with preferably around my age. Im super chilled and work as a plasterer during the week i have a cat aswel and shes really friendly that needs to live with me .I am very easy to get along with ,dont party much but have a couple beers but my personality can be really chilled or abit out their and weird at times i love a good laugh and music. Pretty into my fitness and eating healthy. I do smoke at the moment but hoping to have stopped by the time i move into a place i dont care if peiple smoke or drinker at all. Im looking to settle down for a bit and be in one place for a while because iv been traveling around for the last 2 years. I am wanting to move in the next month or so but if i have the money for bond and everything seems right id definitely move earlier

Female20
Early bird
New | $200

Laura

Looking in: Alexandra Headland, Buderim, Bli Bli, Maroochydore

Fun, outgoing and social, but also enjoy my own time.

Female18
Early bird
New | $280

Pamela

Looking in: Birtinya, Warana, Buddina

I am looking for share accommodation . I have a great rent history and looking for someone to share with . I am clean and tidy easy going , like my own space but up for a chat at times . I work shift work at the kawana hospital I am really quite. my days are spent working and training or at the beach.

Female38
Early bird
New | $160

Devika & Uday

Looking in: Caloundra

I study at USC and do part time job and my husband is full time employed . We are loving, hard working , clean and helpful by nature . We can provide reference of our previous house owners .

Couple29 - 33
Early bird
New | $200

Sally-Anne

Looking in: Alexandra Headland, Buderim, Nambour, Yandina, Coolum Beach, Mooloolaba, Mountain Creek, Sippy Downs, Maroochydore

Hi, I'm new to the Sunny Coast, working full time in Maroochydore and currently commuting from Gympie but looking for something a bit closer to work. I'm also looking for a place where I'm able to meet new people and make some friends! I'm pretty easygoing and tidy, I like being social but also value having time to myself. I like keeping active but enjoy pizza, a few drinks and Netflix just as much! I would prefer to live in a place with existing flatmates but am open to different options.

Female22
Early bird
New | $400

Lauren

Looking in: Buderim, Alexandra Headland, Mooloolaba

Looking for a room to rent! Clean, tidy, friendly. Love to keep fit and active and currently working full time

Female26
Early bird
New | $300

Dash & Alyssia

Looking in: Kawana, Maroochydore, Buderim, Sippy Downs

Clean, respectful people. Generally pretty quiet, spend a lot of time studying, or out volunteering/other activities. Always up for a friendly chat though.

Couple18 - 19
Early bird
New | $150

Emily Halliday

Looking in: Alexandra Headland, Buderim, Maroochydore, Mooloolaba

I'm Emily, I'm 21 and I'm looking for a place to rent with a few other girls. I'm friendly, easy to get along with, always tidy and loves a good wine!

Female21
Early bird
New | $140

Reshma

Looking in: Mooloolaba, Sippy Downs, Alexandra Headland, Birtinya, Warana, Buddina

Hi, I am 26 year old female student Nurse looking for comfortable place. I work part time. I am very social but like my quite time as well. I am quite adaptable person , clean, considerate and respectful person and expect the same.

Female26
Early bird
New | $300

Sam & Emmily

Looking in: Maroochydore, Alexandra Headland, Warana, Buddina, Mooloolaba

2 very chilled and easy going girls looking for two rooms. We both work full time on the Sunshine Coast. Pretty social and outgoing. Like the occasional beer or two. Both clean and love to cook. One has a beautiful staffy that loves everyone.

Friends26 - 28
Early bird
New | $200

Rochelle

Looking in: Eumundi, Doonan, Cooroibah, Noosaville, Noosa Heads

Looking for a place for myself and my 4 year old lab x kelpie who is friendly and well behaved most of the time. I work full time as a dental assistant and am studying vet nursing.Quiet and tidy to live with. Not a big partier/drinker love the beach and running with my dog.

Female27
Early bird
Updated | $160

Rachel

Looking in: Alexandra Headland, Buddina, Mooloolaba, Maroochydore

I have just moved to the Sunshine Coast I'm 25 year old I am a fun bubbly person loves to be active but love a quiet relaxing time I am a beauty therapist for trade. I am very clean and super easy to get along with

Female25
Free to Message
New | $250

Daniel

Looking in: Rosemount, Forest Glen, Diddillibah, Coes Creek, Burnside, Kiels Mountain, Nambour, Palmwoods, West Woombye, Woombye

Hi, I've recently returned to Australia and am seeking accommodation. Ideally I would prefer self contained accommodation. I am friendly, respectful and live a quiet lifestyle. I have two 8yr old boys who live in Palmwoods and I would like to find a place close by where I can have my boys stay with me alternate weekends and from time to time. I am currently looking for work and expect to be working full time very soon.

Male42
Free to Message
Updated | $280

Timmy

Looking in: Moffat Beach

Cruisey , love my music playing guitar, surfing , the beach .. Working full time at youi and I'm all about good vibes and respect. I Love cooking and being a tad OCD, I like things clean too ..lol Have a majestic day!

Male48
Early bird
Updated | $180

Sam

Looking in: Buddina, Mountain Creek, Warana, Wurtulla, Mooloolaba, Caloundra, Currimundi

Hey :) my name is Sam. I’m a 24 year old zookeeper. I grew up in Cairns and have lived in Brisbane/Sunshine Coast for about 5 years now. I have lived in share houses since moving to Brisbane so I’m easy-going and domesticated. I love all things wild... the sunshine, beaches, the great outdoors, hiking, love keeping fit and healthy, environmentally conscious and all that jazz. I am clean and respectful and like to be a part of the household. Love all animals if you have any at home thats a big plus for me :) I highly value a house hold thats happy, social and full of good vibes. Would love to live with like minded people and go on some adventures. Looking to move from April onward...

Female24
Free to Message
Updated | $250

Ej

Looking in: Minyama, Wurtulla, Birtinya, Warana, Buddina

I am originally from New Zealand, I moved here in 2013. I now work full time at the two cafes Bfresh and Scrub Turkey in Warana. I love the beach and I don't think you'll meet anyone who loves animals as much as I do. I am not planning on staying on the coast for long as I'm starting my applications to join the navy next year.

Female17
Free to Message
New | $180

Anton

Looking in: Parrearra, Birtinya, Wurtulla, Warana, Buddina

My names anton. Only 17 but I have a pretty steady income between $350-$600 and I am reliable when it comes with money. I work at Pt Cartwright Seafoods as a part-time worker but I work everyday pretty much from 6:00 am. I'm pretty new to living on my own as for why I'm trying to find a place with all things included. When it comes to my social life I would probabaly have like 1-2 friends over some weekends and I'm not really a noisy person. At the moment I'm in the middle of my army application process.

Male17
Free to Message
Updated | $250

Bee & Sean

Looking in: Currimundi, Mooloolaba, Caloundra West, Alexandra Headland, Moffat Beach, Bribie Island, Narangba, Caloundra, North Lakes

Hello! My partner and I are looking for a place around Caloundra, Moffat, Alex, or possibly a bit south of Caloundra, closer to Caboolture hospital for my prac. My partner is a carpenter and may be starting a FIFO job soon and I am working part-time and studying midwifery at UQ, doing my prac at Caboolture Hospital. I am currently subletting a place in Caloundra, but would like to move mid-May. We are tidy, respectful, mellow, and hardworking. Not really interested in a party house as I'll be studying heaps and he'll be doing early mornings. We both surf so that's why we want to be a bit closer to the coast for when we have a chance to get a wave. I love to cook healthy food and Sean is a master at making pies ;). I teach yoga and I am always up for a surf/run/hike/adventure, as is Sean. I am Canadian from Nova Scotia and Sean is from Port Campbell, Victoria. We are happy to share a house, but are also keen for our own place :). Send me a message if you have a place for us!! B

Couple29 - 31
Early bird
$220

Nathan

Looking in: Mountain Creek, Buderim, Mooloolaba, Maroochydore

I'm a social person, play sports and I have a dog named bluey. I'll be doing fifo 8/6. Lived in sharehouses before. Currently living in mackay but want a change. I'm tidy and respectuful.

Male29
Early bird
$250

Kasey & Michael

Looking in: Buderim, Noosa Heads, Maroochydore, Mooloolaba

my partner and I work a lot so leave the house early and get home late, we are pretty easy going

Couple23 - 31
Early bird
$170

Sarah

Looking in: Kings Beach, Shelly Beach, Moffat Beach, Caloundra

My names Sarah I'm 27 and currently just ended a lease in shelly beach I work full time locally and looking to rent for about 6 months maybe more. I'm laid back, clean up after myself, love the beach and cooking.

Female27
Early bird