Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Yarras Housemates & Roommates

We have no matches for your search

Please add more locations or remove some of your search filters.

Some search filters are new - as members update their listings they will be included in the filtered results.

Housemates & Roommates near Yarras

$250

Robyn, Female, 43yrs

38 km from Yarras

Looking in: Wauchope, Port Macquarie

Clean and tidy and easy to get on with

43 - 43yrs
Free to Message
$170

Jenny, Female, 23yrs

49.6 km from Yarras

Looking in: Lake Cathie, Bonny Hills, Port Macquarie

Hi! My name is Jenny. I am from Sydney. I will be studying Physiotherapy at CSU Port Macquarie this year. I am a mature student, I've already graduated with another Bachelors but decided to change my career path. I've also been working part-time for 5 years but will be looking for a new job due to the move. I am looking for student accommodation- to share with other university students. It would be great if I could have my own bathroom. I am clean and tidy, non-smoker. I spend a lot of my time at the gym and I love exploring the outdoors. I enjoy the occasional beer or two. Additional info: My partner will be helping me move there. Ideally, it would be great if you don't mind him staying over for a few days when I move in and during semester breaks. I have a small dog. If pets are permitted, it would be great if I could bring him along! Otherwise, he'll be staying at home with my mum. *looking to rent for a minimum of 4 months (covers the first semester) up to 9 months (end of year)

23 - 23yrs
Early bird