Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Ascot Vale, Balaclava, Elwood, Flemington & 8 others – Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 1-12 of 1111 results
Aakash

Aakash

Free to message

$250/week29 year old man

Hey guys! I’m Kash, I’m 29 years old and I’m looking for a place to live preferably in the Melbourne suburbs. I am currently based in the Melbourne CBD and looking to move ASAP towards the suburban areas. A little about me, originally a Malaysian, living in New Zealand over the past 10 years and crossing over to venture out life in Australia :) Little bit about me: - I've secured a full-time job in Melbourne, as an engineer, hence would be able to fix the tiny bits and pieces around your home if need be. - Enjoy getting out and about on my days off, hiking, exploring, playing football, keeping active (going to the gym). - I’ve been described as bubbly, empathetic and goofy by my friends, but when I’m at home I’m a very chill person. I like my own space but I love having chat or having a movie night here and there, I love making new friends and I could get along with a hat-stand. - I’m pretty neat and tidy, I’m very considerate of other peoples spaces and i have lived out of home before. What I’m looking for: - I'd love to have furnished house, a furnished room ( a bed would be an preferable) and a small wardrobe to store my clothes. - I would also prefer to have an ensuite but not too shabby otherwise. - I’d just really love to have kind, fun and empathetic roommates who like their own space but also like to have fun, a chill beer/ coffee after a long day and can have a good yarn :). Also, respectful, clean and will certainly look after the cleanliness of the house often too!

Available 22 January 2022