Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Balmain, Barangaroo, City of Sydney, Crows Nest & 13 others – Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 1-12 of 1093 results
Polly

Polly

Free to message

$300/week24 year old woman

Hey, I'm Polly, a 24 year old originally from a farm in Western Victoria but have spent the last 5 or so years in Melbourne. I like to think I'm easy going, creative and fun! ⭐️ I work in visual design and am currently working for an alcohol🍷 design office in Sydney. I’m looking for some chill, sociable people to live with! I know a few people in Sydney but would love to also meet new people who enjoy living in a home together. Am with some family friends at the moment so am flexible with moving in. I went to boarding school since I was about 12 and college and have been in share houses with my mates for the past 4 years so have no issues living with other people and enjoy spending time with others. When I am around the house I love to cook and hang out in communal areas and not spend too much time in my room. Would consider myself a low-key foodie 😅and ideally would live with housemates that like to cook for each other! I eat nearly everything and am not fussy in that sense. I may occasionally need to do some work from home so would ideally have room for a desk in my room. I’m a big plant gal too so happy to help out with any plants you may have. Previously I’ve done lots of work in hospitality to I love checking out new food/drink places, and maintain being active by doing things like social netball or footy! I like to have a few drinks on the weekend (with the work that I do I often get a few cheeky wine and gin samples), but during the week I’m a bit more boring aha If you think I'd be a good fit for your house shoot me a message!

Available Now