Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Picola Share Accommodation

We have no matches for your search

Please add more locations or remove some of your search filters.

Some search filters are new - as members update their listings they will be included in the filtered results.

Listings near Picola

New | $230 inc

Echuca, VIC

35.3 km from Picola

Unfurnished room in a share house

Our house is located in the port area of Echuca close to pubs clubs. House has air conditioning, heating, Foxtel. You would be sharing with 2 other housemates that are fun and easy going

Early bird
New | $220

Leanne, Female, 27yrs

36.6 km from Picola

Looking in: Shepparton, Echuca, Craigieburn

Moving to Victoria for work will be spending at least one week a month away for work

Free to Message
New | $200

Jackie, Female, 21yrs

45.2 km from Picola

Looking in: Shepparton, Shepparton North

Iv done the whole living alone thing so I'm used to cleaning up after my self, Iv traveled solo for 14 months around Canada and a bit of Europe so I'm also used to living and sharing space with a million people. Iv always got something to talk about but also love my down time and just doing or saying nothing. I'll mostly be working or away on weekends so I won't really be home that often. I'm into my sports and keen to get fit over summer so I can help motivate you if needed. :)

Early bird

Alison, Female, 22yrs

49.4 km from Picola

Looking in: Mooroopna, Shepparton

I am looking for a house to rent, preferably a bigger house where I could have my own space. I am a full time uni student but also work part time in an accounting firm. I have a cat.

Free to Message

Kerryn, Female, 24yrs

49.4 km from Picola

Looking in: Mooroopna, Tatura

I'm an easy going young professional, looking for someone to share a house with in Tatura preferably, but would also consider surrounding suburbs. I currently live in Echuca, although the commute to Tatura is just a tad too long! I'm only looking to move in Feb 2017 but I thought I'd get in early to see if anyone else was looking! Ideally, I'd like to have a larger household to share with one other flat mate :)

Free to Message

Lauren, Female, 26yrs

49.4 km from Picola

Looking in: Mooroopna, Shepparton

I'm clean considerate reliable honest and friendly. And my dogs really cute :)

Early bird