Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Pindi Pindi Share Accommodation

We have no matches for your search

Please add more locations or remove some of your search filters.

Some search filters are new - as members update their listings they will be included in the filtered results.

Listings near Pindi Pindi


Brooke, Female, 28yrs

35.4 km from Pindi Pindi

Looking in: Mirani, Marian, Kirwan, Townsville City, Mackay

My name is Brooke. I am a sarcastic, tattooed and electric lover of all things food and funny. My laugh is as good as a fingerprint, you couldn't lose me in a crowded area for long, and I adore diy homewares projects and boycotting publicly social engagements in favour of home, as though I'm already 80 years old. Home is where my heart/ comfy clothes resides. I'm an avid Jack Daniels enthusiast yet rarely get the chance to partake in god's milk these days, with 99% of my time dedicated to money making ventures and raising the human I spawned, as best I can. I have an 11 year old named Bailey who is my absolute heart and soul. This is a fact in which I would be vastly appreciative of being taken into consideration. But because I have experienced and continue to be blessed by the love of motherhood, and especially at such a young age as being 16 when my son was born, my personal qualities of responsibility and caregiving have been paramount in their development within my personality. Also, as he is 12 this August and in his final year of primary school, he is highly independent and our close bond makes for a considerate, helpful and understanding little boy. He would be, if in the very least, an asset to the energy in every situation and simply the most kind, hilarious, fascinating human I've ever known. I am currently in employment limbo and attempting to take this uncertain direction I am faced with taking, and opening myself up to opportunities in other post codes as well as new energy for me to coexist with within my own post code too. And trying for the first time to see if the universe answers the call. 2017 is my time to take risks, be bold, but be smart about them. And fingers crossed my beautiful son and I find ourselves exactly where we are meant to be :) xx Brooke x

Free to Message

Walkerston, QLD

48 km from Pindi Pindi

Unfurnished room in a share house

Out of town on a large block a few minutes from walkerston no drugs.

Free to Message

Kristy, Female, 21yrs

49.2 km from Pindi Pindi

Looking in: Andergrove, Slade Point, Beaconsfield, Glenella, Mount Pleasant, Rural View, Ooralea, Mackay Harbour, Mackay

I am female in my early 20's moving up to Mackay in a few weeks to start working full time in the health care profession. I am a easy going and laid back person, I enjoy spending time with friends, going on adventures and meeting new people, however also like to have time to myself. I like to live in a clean living environment and am happy with a furnished or unfurnished room.

Free to Message

Jake Holmes, Male, 25yrs

49.6 km from Pindi Pindi

Looking in: Glenella

Jake (Latin: "#1 House mate") Greetings Friends! I'm a young professional working for a mining equipment company in town. I take my work seriously so really enjoy making the most of my down time. Wanting to move in to a new place of my choosing quite soon (within a week or two ideally). So lets meet > see what we reckon > then pull the trigger on this. Yours truly.

Free to Message

Rural View, QLD

49.8 km from Pindi Pindi

Room in a share house

We are looking for a new housemate! • Spacious bedroom with built-in wardrobe, ceiling fan and air-conditioner. • Shared toilet and bathroom with one other • Close to shops, doctors/dentist and gym (2 minutes) and only 15 minutes drive from the CBD. • Seeking non-smoker, tidy professional wanting to live with a relaxed group of people :) Rent is $202.50 per fortnight (Internet included) plus four weeks bond. Gas and electricity bills split evenly as they come in

Free to Message