Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Point Mc Leay Share Accommodation

We have no matches for your search

Please add more locations or remove some of your search filters.

Some search filters are new - as members update their listings they will be included in the filtered results.

Listings near Point Mc Leay

New | $200

Tim, Male, 64yrs

27.4 km from Point McLeay

Looking in: Meningie

Considerate, clean, easygoing, broadminded, tolerant, hardworking

Early bird
New | $250

Sarah, Female, 32yrs

46.6 km from Point McLeay

Looking in: Grange, Semaphore, Victor Harbor

I'm responsible down to earth trust worthy employed female

Early bird
New | $300

Naomi, Female, 42yrs

46.6 km from Point McLeay

Looking in: Walkerville, Morphettville, Plympton, Brighton, Aldinga Beach, Victor Harbor, Magill, Adelaide, North Adelaide, Largs Bay, Hallett Cove, Warradale

Hi I am looking to share with guys or girls, age open as I get along with anyone from students to retired people in their 60s +. I would love to rent a self contained granny flat if you have one available and I am flexible with my budget depending on the facilities. I am Neat and Tidy. I like to live in a clean and hygienic environment. I am financially secure and I have my own furniture, bed linen, towels etc if convenient (currently kept in storage) I am a friendly easy going and relaxed person to be around. I have worked in Sales and Marketing for most of my career so I have excellent communication and people skills. I am open minded so I do not judge people on their values and belief systems. I have the ability to be accommodating and sensitive to other peoples needs and lifestyles including if you work shift work. I enjoy the company of others but I will always respect your need for privacy and I enjoy my time out too.I am honest and trustworthy. I have owned my own homes since I was 23yrs old so I will treat your house as if I owned it myself, with allot of pride and respect. I have lived in share accommodation while I was studying at University and I enjoyed living with both males and females of any age. I was married for 13 years, we chose to divorce quite a few years ago. I am currently single. I love animals but I do not have any of my own. I enjoy Pilates, yoga, swimming, and maintaining a healthy balanced lifestyle. I love the beach, going out for dinner with friends, movies, local social events etc. I rarely cook, being single I mainly eat microwave dinners so I do not make a mess in the kitchen. I do enjoy cooking when I have people to share a meal with. I love BBQs, or a roast chicken if the occasion arises. I dont smoke but I dont mind if you do. It must be a drug free, safe and secure environment. It would be great if you have some form of undercover car parking but it is not Essential. I will pay extra to have my own ensuite/bathroom. I am flexible with how long I stay with you. I don't mind either short term accommodation eg 1-3months or longer term eg 6+months, what ever suits you. I look forward to meeting with you soon.

Early bird