Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Port Adelaide Share Accommodation

Port Adelaide Share Accommodation


Early bird

$150/week21 year old female

Hi, I'm an Arts student about to start a diploma in Game and Film at TAFE in the city and looking for somewhere friendly and laid back to live/ stay. I have just moved down from Whyalla and am looking for a place to live either long-term or a short term (1-2 month) stay until I am able to find a place I would like o to be long term while I pursue my study pathway. I'm pretty easy going and keep to myself mainly, but am always up for a chat or to share a meal (although my diet is pretty strict at the moment due to being recently diagnosed with Hashimoto's ). I am neat and tidy and always make sure to clean up after myself after cooking. I have lived in various shared living arrangements over the past four years in both Adelaide and Melbourne and have always been as considerate as possible and have learnt a lot about living with others in a healthy and positive way. I have guitars and would love to get back into playing/practising, so would be awesome to be somewhere that is allowed/ encouraged ( I have headphones for my amp and will be considerate of time and noise levels etc). I really enjoy listening to music and singing and dancing (badly) as I find it really fun and relieves a lot of stress for me. Although I'm a pretty introverted person, I do like to hang out with friends etc so would be great if I am able to occasionally have a friend over for a meal or whatnot. My education background is in science and digital marketing; my work experience has mainly been in the hospitality and sales/ marketing industry. Although, I have just recently come from a job working with animals so if there are any pets at the property that would be a big bonus! I also love gardening/ just spending some time relaxing outside with a cup of tea so if there is a garden that would also be a huge plus. Please contact me if you have any questions/ for further details on any of this :)

Available Now


Free to message

$200/week32 year old female

My names Megan, Vegetarian (wanting to be vegan- damn diary milk choc), don't do drugs or drink alcohol (I run a local community event which I can tell you about if we live together) I love pets but do not have any - I use to be a vet nurse 😉 I worked in the fashion industry for 10 years but now I work in local government out North and full time so not really home much actually! I am a lesbian (if you aren't okay with that please don't msg me) I don't have all the furnishing as yet so would love a furnished room if possible... but will be working on that (just got out of a recent relationship where I was living with my partner so all the stuff stayed there) Considerate of private space and tidy - I love empathy and also kindness. I am an introvert so please don't be offended if I don't hang out too much. Yet will make sure I am friendly and we can work out cleaning roster and things. I am not the best cook but will probably get hello fresh meals if that's okay to learn and totally happy to cook together.... because I need to get better at that haha I rarely go out... I mean seriously... I like quiet nights with friends over, swimming at the beach and reading. Looking preferably for a granny flat but happy to house share. I use to live in Sydney and I have solo traveled all over the world so I am looking to settle down a bit more (much to my fear) yet still travel! I see a psych as I am mega into self improvement (if you need to ask about that I am open) I love yoga and hiking in nature and I'm pretty boring in my eyes haha no ones perfect and I prefer to try and make the most out of life. *do not msg me if a nudist* Friends can vouch that I am a great house/pet sitter and trustworthy.

Available 7 February 2020