Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Port Albert Share Accommodation

We have no matches for your search

Please add more locations or remove some of your search filters.

Share Accommodation near Port Albert



44.9 km from Port Albert

Looking in: Rosedale, Trafalgar, Morwell, Stratford, Traralgon, Sale, Churchill

I'm a 20 year old student studying online and actively looking for work. I am very tidy and generally keep to myself. But im always up for a good time. I have a well trained indoor/outdoor cat, that I can't let go of.

Early bird

Kimia & Jamie

44.9 km from Port Albert

Looking in: Gilberton, Thebarton, Prospect, Mile End, Walkerville, Croydon, Churchill

Me and my partner are looking for room mates. Preferably a couple like ourselves. I am a very clean and tidy person. Extremely down to earth so we would be great friends not just house mates. Also we are trustworthy people. I am moving to Adelaide to study at a hotel school.

Couple18 - 20
Early bird
New | $200


44.9 km from Port Albert

Looking in: Newborough, Moe, Morwell, Traralgon, Churchill

Im very Single & committed to my career. I pride myself on having a responsible mature attitude towards everything in my life. I enjoy horse riding, music & bush walking.

Early bird


44.9 km from Port Albert

Looking in: Morwell, Traralgon, Churchill

Hi, my names Skye, I'm a pretty chill person who likes to be around people who are honest and kind. I don't like being involved in drama or around drama. I have 2 cats, Daenerys is just over a year old now and is deaf. Arwen is about 4 months old. Both my cats will have to be indoor cats. I can cook, and do not mind cleaning but I don't like mess homes as I am a clean person. I am a online student currently, my course finishes mid next year. I'm currently looking for work so want to move closer into town to make travelling easier. I am also an artist and sell my artwork. Mostly I enjoy reading, playing video games and art.

Early bird

Churchill, VIC

45.6 km from Port Albert

Furnished room with ensuite in a share house

Double rooms available! INCLUDED IN RENT: ELECTRICITY GAS WATER APPLIANCES FURNITURE Full Package 4K Netflix Unlimited 100/40mbps NBN internet Brand new appliances, TVs, Comfortable private living, Outdoor area, Brand new building, purpose built accommodation.

Early bird