Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Port Arthur Share Accommodation

We have no matches for your search

Please add more locations or remove some of your search filters.

Some search filters are new - as members update their listings they will be included in the filtered results.

Listings near Port Arthur

$250

Solgunn, Female, 45yrs

45.8 km from Port Arthur

Looking in: New Town, Taroona, Seven Mile Beach, Kingston, Sandy Bay, Blackmans Bay

I am a happy, reliable, clean and tidy individual that is looking for a modern house to share. Prefer own bathroom but not necessary. I have moved down from Noosa. Looking from Kettering , Sandy Bay, Taroona, Blackmans Bay, Kingsgate to Eagle Neck. I am a health therapist as my profession.

45 - 45yrs
Free to Message
New | $250

Casey, Couple, 32yrs

45.9 km from Port Arthur

Looking in: Bellerive, Oakdowns, Cambridge, Glenorchy, Hobart

*6 months max!* Mitch and I are moving to Tasmania and are looking for a temporary place to live while we look for a home to buy. We're property owners ourselves (in Queensland) and are very respectful of other people's homes (as we hope that our tenants are with ours!). We're pretty quiet people. We've worked as private chefs and prefer to stay in. I'm a cheese maker and Mitch is a winemaker and we lived in Europe for few years practising these trades, so we have lots of stories to tell (and wine/cheese knowledge to share). For fun I run (I'm a marathoner); Mitch does not run.

32 - 32yrs
Early bird
$200

Melodie , Female, 30yrs

47.3 km from Port Arthur

Looking in: Dennes Point, Collingwood, Fairfield, Cremorne, Richmond, Fitzroy, South Yarra

Hi my name is Mélodie, I am 30 years old. I am looking for a furnished place to stay around 6 weeks as I will work short term in Melbourne. I am tidy, love to do sports (swimming and running). By the way, I am french, taking a career break and happy to discover Melbourne a bit more. I have been to Melbourne before and I an here since the beginning of January. Would be great to here from you!

30 - 30yrs
Early bird
$105

Rokeby, Hobart

48.7 km from Port Arthur

Unfurnished room in a share house

1 year old modern home, located in a new estate. 3 bedroom, 1 bathroom with separate toilet. Large outdoor balcony with grassed area. 15 minutes to CBD and 5 minutes to local shops. Room is unfurnished, and will fit a double bed and side table, has built in wardrobe. The rest of the house is furnished. House is easily heated with reverse cycle air conditioning in lounge area.

3
1
2
Early bird