Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Quoiba Share Accommodation

We have no matches for your search

Please add more locations or remove some of your search filters.

Some search filters are new - as members update their listings they will be included in the filtered results.

Share Accommodation near Quoiba


Devonport, TAS

2.93 km from Quoiba

Furnished room in a share house

Open living, modern house, quiet area

Free to Message


3.49 km from Quoiba

Looking in: Devonport

Nearly beach

Early bird


3.49 km from Quoiba

Looking in: Devonport, Launceston, Battery Point, Hobart

Hi I'm very clean person respect others or LGBT people I'm Freindly and easy person to get along with like to socializE am pilot learning( instructor course)

Early bird


7.39 km from Quoiba

Looking in: Latrobe, Caulfield East, Carlton

hi,This is Farid, an RMIT student.

Early bird


28.3 km from Quoiba

Looking in: Brunswick East, South Preston, Thornbury, Northcote

I enjoy hanging out with housemates, shared meals, movie nights, trips to the pub but also enjoy my own space. Non smoker, and super respectful of others space and belongings.

Free to Message


40.9 km from Quoiba

Looking in: Lutana, New Town, Moonah, Glenorchy, West Hobart, North Hobart, Hobart

I am full time student, have part time job in weekend. looking for a room to live in long term, can move in asap. I am male 28yo, easygoing and hygiene.

Free to Message


40.9 km from Quoiba

Looking in: Hobart, Sandy Bay, Clarence Point

Am from India and a full time working person.Am fun loving but not a party animal.Non smoker n non drinker.

Free to Message
$130 inc

George Town, TAS

43.5 km from Quoiba

Unfurnished room in a share house

Spacious room enough to fit a double bed & TV has a built in wardrobe, single room also on offer , free wifi the house will be shared with a 33 yo male who is quiet and neat, easy going having been in the military. There is off street parking. Located in north George Town a short walk to the milk bar or local shops, less than a 5 min drive to East Beach. Smoking will be acceptable as long as it's by the deck outside, pets that sleep outside may be considered. Rent is 130 a week I will require a small bond of two weeks rent in advance. Don't hesitate to contact me if you have further queries I will get back in touch with you ASAP.

Early bird