Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Raceview Share Accommodation

Raceview Share Accommodation

Share Accommodation near Raceview


Free to message

$170/week39 year old male

Hi Potential Housemates I am looking to rent a room from someone as soon as possible. Ideally I am looking for a place that is already fully furnished, but I can bring my own bedroom furniture if need be. I would prefer to have bills included with the rent as one payment. I am looking for a room that has a ceiling fan or air conditioning and isn’t in a too noisy area or on a main road. I don’t mind whether I have my own bathroom or whether I share. My partying days are well behind me, so don’t want to live in a party house. I am friendly, but I do tend to keep to myself as well and respect others privacy. Open to living with males or females, pets or no pets. I do have a car so I would need either a car park, or access to street parking. A bit about me. I am a quiet, clean, respectful 39 year old male and I work full time on the southside of Brisbane. I am a shift worker, and I work a permanent night shift, so I’m really only home during the day during the week sleeping and on weekends if I’m not working or catching up with mates. Rent and bills are always paid on time. I enjoy listening to music, watching tv, playing video games, and some sports. I’ve lived in share houses before, and I am house-trained. One thing I do need to let you know is, is that I am a smoker. It is probably easier if I live with another smoker, but if you are a non smoker and willing to consider a smoker to live with you, I am happy to smoke outside. I am flexible as to when I can move. If you have a room available, please feel free to message me.

Available Now