Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Recherche Share Accommodation

We have no matches for your search

Please add more locations or remove some of your search filters.

Share Accommodation near Recherche

Samantha & Justin
$300

Samantha & Justin

45.4 km from Recherche

Looking in: Nicholls Rivulet, Longley, Kaoota, Huonville, Grove, Fern Tree, Cygnet

Cruisy, earthy and giving couple with kids seeking to temporarily but happily squish all in together in a room or 2 for a short time, whilst we look for our forever home in the beautiful Huon Valley, where we wish to grow our food, and keep chickens. We are currently camping so we can be in the area and look for houses, so a room or 2 would be luxurious compared! Despite how much we usually love camping. We have 2 children each, 2 lovely lazy chilled out cats, 1 immaculately behaved old tiny dog, 1 sweet very good girl medium size dog, and 2 litter trained snuggly rabbits. When I relocate from Launceston to Hobart, I’ll be able to start working in Salamanca, where I have a job lined up. Justy works as a disability support worker, and the company has agreed to transfer him to Hobart, when we find a place. Once in Hobart he will have more clients and more income. I have 2 little girls 7 & 3, and Justy has 2 little boys 6 & 9. We have our 3, 6 & 9 y/o only half of the time, as their parents live in Hobart, and we share 50/50 custody. Which is one of the biggest reasons why we need to move urgently, we really wish to no longer have to do the long commute with our little ones, and we really wish to be closer to them. We understand we’re a big bunch, but we will be tidy, helpful, quiet and respectful. We hope to get along with you well, have some peaceful wine and beers together, help you out too much, and most definitely cook for you most nights, and likely mornings, as I’m a big breakfast person 😊 We are willing and able to make any space work for us, in a tidy manner and make ourselves seem as scarce as possible. Thanks for reading xx

Couple26 - 37
Early bird