Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Rheban Share Accommodation

We have no matches for your search

Please add more locations or remove some of your search filters.

Some search filters are new - as members update their listings they will be included in the filtered results.

Listings near Rheban

$1,250

Josie, Friends, 21-22yrs

32.9 km from Rheban

Looking in: Surry Hills, Sorell, Paddington, Bondi Junction, Bondi Beach

We are a group of British girls on working holiday visas looking for some accommodation. We are all very respectful and clean. We love to cook, drink good wine and have nice chats. Will be working full time during the week but won't be opposed to going out on weekends. Happy to split up if that makes things easier!

21 - 22yrs
Early bird
Updated | $170

Sherry, Female, 20yrs

32.9 km from Rheban

Looking in: North Hobart, Hobart, Moonah, Mornington, Midway Point, Sorell

Hey there, I'm looking for a room to rent as soon as possible. I work at the airport casually and start at Tastafe in Feb 2017. I'm usually busy training when I'm not working so I'm not at home too much. I'm pretty quiet but can be sociable too. I'm clean and tidy and value personal space. I love fitness and music and living a happy healthy life. Please contact me if you feel I would suit your place or if you'd like to team up and start our own rental :)

20 - 20yrs
Early bird
$200

Matt, Male, 18yrs

41.9 km from Rheban

Looking in: Granton, Tea Tree, Brighton, Richmond, Goodwood

Easy going

18 - 18yrs
Early bird
$220

Sarah, Female, 50yrs

47.1 km from Rheban

Looking in: West Hobart, Lauderdale, Howrah, Bellerive

Very clean and considerate, work with and love animals, into motorbikes and the outdoors. Live on the eastern shore and love the beach...

50 - 50yrs
Free to Message
$380

Josh, Male, 27yrs

48.6 km from Rheban

Looking in: Oakdowns, New Town, Sandy Bay, Rosny, Hobart

Easy going. Friendly. Clean. Responsible and Reliable

27 - 27yrs
Early bird
$180 inc

Mornington, Hobart

49.2 km from Rheban

Furnished room in a share house

Brand new home. 10 minute drive to the CBD. Fast internet with Netflix! Air conditioned and heaters in bedrooms. Dog friendly home.

3
2
2
Free to Message
$160

Jack, Friends, 23-24yrs

49.6 km from Rheban

Looking in: Sandy Bay, Mornington, Lindisfarne, Howrah, Bellerive, Hobart

Two mates moving down from Launceston to Hobart and looking for a third or possible fourth housemate in the Hobart area. I am currently going into my final year at uni studying teaching. Sam recently graduated uni and has gained a full time position in the Hobart area. We are both clean, easy to get along with, active, and outgoing. Looking for a third or fourth person to move in with to make the house a bit cheaper and also a bit nicer. Get in contact if you're interested! Looking to pay no more than $160pp each a week.

23 - 24yrs
Early bird
$240

Katherine, Female, 32yrs

49.6 km from Rheban

Looking in: Mount Eliza, Mornington, Mount Martha

Looking for housemate to share a place with, moving from Gippsland around the end of January 2017. I have 2 dogs & 2 cats, so would have to be happy living with them. I work full time, dogs come with me to work most days. Easy going person who is neat and tidy would be great, happy to share furniture etc.

32 - 32yrs
Free to Message
New | $200

Rebecca, Female, 24yrs

49.6 km from Rheban

Looking in: Tranmere, Warrane, Mornington, Rosny Park, Bellerive, Howrah, Moonah, New Town, North Hobart, South Hobart, West Hobart, Hobart, Battery Point, Sandy Bay

I am clean, reliable, easy going, open minded. Studying a bachelor of science next year, have a diploma in lab operations, looking for work. I have a 4 year old indoor dog whom my current and previous landlords can be contacted about, excellent reference. I have been volunteering at IMAS as well. I keep to myself a bit but enjoy a chat. I do archery when I can and enjoy whitewater rafting and other outdoor activities. I love reading, doing art and playing video games. I'm not a party person.

24 - 24yrs
Early bird
$200

Robert, Male, 57yrs

49.9 km from Rheban

Looking in: Rokeby, Margate, Blackmans Bay, Bellerive, New Town, Lenah Valley, Hobart

Easy Going.Work a lot but like to look around Tazzie Ride my MTB.Hike .Campout with good fire

57 - 57yrs
Free to Message