Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Robertsons Beach Share Accommodation

We have no matches for your search

Please add more locations or remove some of your search filters.

Some search filters are new - as members update their listings they will be included in the filtered results.

Listings near Robertsons Beach

$200

Gray, Male, 59yrs

42.8 km from Robertsons Beach

Looking in: Yinnar South, Boolarra, Kyneton, Daylesford, Trentham

I have been travelling around Australia staying at various Buddhist Monasteries. I have decided to settle down for a while. I have a PhD, meditate, and like nature. I am a quiet person but also enjoy social interaction. I am an artist and am looking to start my practice again in the near future. I am a non drinker and non smoker. oh, and I like cats.

59yrs
Free to Message
$150

Shannon, Female, 18yrs

46.2 km from Robertsons Beach

Looking in: Morwell, Moe, Traralgon, Churchill

Hi I'm Shannon, I am a student at Fed uni and in desperate need of accommodation. I have recently lives in a house with 8 people and only 1 bathroom so I won't take up the bathroom for very long! I am clean, I know how to cook and budget. I have my license and I have an addiction to Netflix so I will pay or help pay for internet!

18yrs
Free to Message
$170

Young Ju, Female, 39yrs

46.2 km from Robertsons Beach

Looking in: Churchill, Moe, Morwell, Traralgon

Hi My name is Young. I am a quiet , neat and clean person. I have a long history of the house sharing, however I never had an issue with other people. I am very responsible and respect others.

39yrs
Free to Message
$165

Penelope, Female, 47yrs

46.2 km from Robertsons Beach

Looking in: Mirboo North, Glengarry, Churchill, Trafalgar, Morwell

I'm a musician, gardener and a great cook, with a good sense of humour. I love animals and art. Lefty politics, I make my own wine and sourdough bread. Pretty neat. Have 2 dogs that would visit one or two times a week but not stay full-time. I'm a community lawyer working for Legal Aid in Morwell. Looking to relocate permanently to the valley in 2018 depending on work. Need a place from the end of Feb but would consider paying rent from before that date for the right place.

47yrs
Free to Message
$100

Churchill, VIC

47.5 km from Robertsons Beach

Furnished room in a share house

Share house 10mins walk from Federation University - $100 per week for a furnished room. Currently 2 female occupants in a 3 bedroom house with shared lounge, kitchen, laundry and bathroom. All bills divided equally once they arrive, but with a sizable solar system, central heating and 3 occupants they are not too high. $200 bond required that is returned on departure if there is no damage. No internet currently at property, but occupants are welcome to arrange it if they want to pay for it. No couples or people with children. Strictly no smoking in the house or back yard.

3
1
2
Early bird
$125

Churchill, VIC

47.8 km from Robertsons Beach

Room in a share house

Hi, I currently have a three bedroom house to myself with a massive bathroom and deck outside. A long car port that can be locked at night and can at least fit three cars. Please send me a message.

3
1
1
Free to Message