Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Brooman Rooms for Rent

View listings on map

We have no matches for your search

Please add more locations or remove some of your search filters.

Some search filters are new - as members update their listings they will be included in the filtered results.

Rooms for Rent near Brooman


Ulladulla, NSW

27.4 km from Brooman

Unfurnished room in a share house

I'm looking for two housemates to share a four bedroom house. There are two bedrooms for rent (one furnished, one unfurnished) with a shared bathroom. Both bedrooms have built-in wardrobes. The house features a lovely big kitchen with open living/dining area. All bills are included in the rent. I like to keep the house fairly clean and tidy and would be looking for someone who is like-minded in this respect.

Free to Message

Mollymook Beach, NSW

29.1 km from Brooman

Furnished room with own bathroom

Spacious, sunny, peaceful, walk to the beach! This beautiful house ticks all the boxes! Features large fenced yard, fast wifi, reverse cycle aircon, walk to beach, bowling club, cocktail bar, cafes and restaurants, central to everywhere! The room available is upstairs, it's spacious, and is furnished with a queen bed and dresser, huge built ins, timber venetian blinds, and ceiling fan. If you have your own furniture you prefer, no worries! Upstairs is also another bedroom (my room) plus a beautiful modern bathroom with rain shower (which you will mostly have to yourself) spacious living and dining area, reverse cycle aircon, kitchen with dishwasher, sunny north facing balcony with an outdoor lounge setting, hammock, BBQ and ocean glimpses. The large fenced back yard has a fire pit for those evening beers and BBQ with mates! The living room has a peaceful coastal vibe and is spacious and sunny, with a north aspect. Very cosy and homely, clean and tidy always. My beautiful friendly chilled mum lives downstairs, and has her own living area and bathroom. I am currently away in Sydney for work. Home when I can some weekends. You will have upstairs to yourself a lot of the time. Although you share the kitchen with mumsie, and sometimes the balcony/living room. But mainly you'll have peace, quiet and a lot of privacy. Looking for someone working full time preferably, friendly and easy going, tidy, and pays rent on time. If this is you, contact me now for an inspection! Emma

Early bird